Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great SInk
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of this sink. You can easily lay down a full size cookie sheet or baking pan in the bottom. It also makes cleaning pots and pans easier since I don't run those through the dishwasher. There is no way I would use any other sink. The granite guy asked why I went with this sink versus a 2 bowl, I said he's never used a single bowl sink then. They are so much nicer in my opinion. 2 notes though... Watch the height of the waste arm from the wall of the house...if it's too low, you won't be able to use a garbage disposal. I had to use a compact disposal, just barely fit. Also, when switching to a single bowl sink, it might drain slower. Install a Studor vent in the drain line to allow for faster draining. They are around $25 at your local home improvment store.

    Read More
    britcar October 5, 2007
  • zhev
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to purchase this sink, thinking it wouldn't be made well for the price. But my father (who is a professional custom kitchen cabinet maker) said it was a great sink for the price and was very sturdy. We were both pleased!

    Read More
    zhev August 2, 2006
  • Great Sink - Well Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped and shopped and saw numerous sinks this size at more than 2X the cost. This is a great sink and well worth the value. Compared to Kohler, Blanco, etc., hands down this sink is a winner. I'd absolutely recommend this sink to anyone who is remodeling an existing kitchen or building a new home.

    Read More
    newsinkbuyer June 1, 2008
  • Good sink -- Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has worked out great -- the first one sent had dents in it, but was quickly (within 2 days) replaced by Overstock. Great service. The sink is very large and much better than the split sink we had previously.

    Read More
    luderchris May 17, 2007
  • Elongated Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink appears to be well made. I'm disappointed as the illustration showed the sink with the drain toward the rear of the sink(which is what I really wanted). The sink I received has the drain in the center. In spite of that, I will keep the sink, it's a good sink for the price. No brand names on the box, I cannot find any notation as to country of manufacture.

    Read More
    maksiesmommy August 5, 2009
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    This sink came well packed, in good condition, and with a template for the countertop cutout. It is insulated, and I felt it was quieter than some of the other reviewers. Overall, a great value for the money (and my contractor said I could "scald a hog in it", it's so big)!

    Read More
    mlmr October 24, 2007
  • Huge & Deep
    Verified Purchase

    I used this sink in my 1930s Tudor Kitchen renovation, it's a great look and super useful in its size. Everyone comments on it with a bit of envy. It's holding up well with my constant abuse, no dents, or rust. We laid it into a butcher block counter instead of under mounting it and it worked perfectly protecting the raw edge of the wood countertops.

    Read More
    kcrawford December 8, 2015
  • YES!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this from the moment I saw it....but it was out of stock. Thank you so much Overstock for offering to email me if it came in again. It did!! I got it in time to install in my new kitchen several years ago. I still love it because it is huge and sturdy. I do not like double sinks at all so this was such a great choice. The price was also amazing and now I can fit, soak and clean baking sheets with ease!

    Read More
    susieq October 29, 2015
  • 5 years and still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality stainless steel. still looks great.

    Read More
    misspandr August 24, 2015
  • HJAR
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in laundry room and it looks great! Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Shelley J. July 7, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous sink. i got this sink w a vigo faucet and it looks so good together. everyone is jealous of how big and deep this sink is. i can wash everything in here. a huge roaster - sure- just plop it in there. huge soup pot - whatever. and the feel of the sink is pretty substantial. i believe the 16 gauge is thicker but its also a lot more expensive so for me this 18 was perfect. if u get a cheap sink -you can drop a fork and u can feel how cheap and thin the metal is. this is a substantial sink. im very happy with it.

    Read More
    zebra1111 January 20, 2015
  • We love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sink. most of my guest coming over and look at my sink they are drool to have one. I'm very happy and satisfied of my purchased.

    Read More
    berry32 November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful, large sink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Vigo sink and faucet. Both arrived via UPS very well packaged and were easily installed by my contractor during a kitchen remodel. Great sink for the price - larger than any stock item in box store.

    Read More
    suise July 2, 2013
  • nice deep laundry sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deep utility sink ideal for our new laundry

    Read More
    2011kiwi November 30, 2011
  • Vigo Elongated Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I found this sink on Overstock and took a leap in ordering it. I don't have it installed yet but it seems GREAT. I was replacing a large laundry wash tub sink and had done extensive research on undermount stainless sinks. I wanted to keep the feel and size of a laundry / washtub sink but didn't want to break the bank on price either. This was the perfect solution. It was almost as large and deep as my old sink and looks fantastic in the box. Can't wait to get it installed!

    Read More
    bftsc February 14, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed. Very deep and I love it!!!

    Read More
    consumer56 February 2, 2011
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for a condo we bought and are remodeling. We have not installed it yet because we are waiting for the granite. When I got the sink in the mail, it came quickly and was packaged nicely. No problems. It is a really big sink. I first I thought it was too big, but it is a 30" which is what I wanted. It just looks huge not installed. My contractor said it is a normal size for a sink. Very deep and well made. Can't beat the price either! I looked around and most were twice the price. I would definately recommend this product. And don't hestiate to order from Overstock. I am a frequent shopper with Overstock and never had a problem. I buy everything from them from clothes to kitchen sinks!

    Read More
    jennifern May 22, 2010
  • Vigo SST undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    The Vigo sink was exactly as the description, looks great, arrived on time and saved me 50% from retail.

    Read More
    stevet01 March 25, 2010
  • Vigo Elongated Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was exactly as pictured. We called to insure the drain was offset as one of the previous reviews indicated they had received a different sink than pictured. We are happy with the quality and function of the sink. It cleans well and adds a nice touch to our new granite in the kitchen. We have a disposal connected to the sink and it is very quiet. The sink is insulated well.

    Read More
    jnbs1 December 8, 2009
  • Nice Sink

    Sink depth is actually 9" (not 10"), but any deeper would actually be too much for my needs. Sink is nice and large, and much better than the double bowl I had previously. The only slight downfall is that the sides of the sink have a slightly different appearance than the bottom. Not a big deal, and most people probably won't notice it unless they look closely. All in all, a great value when comparing price to the large home improvement stores.

    Read More
    brucekai November 11, 2009
Sponsored Links