Today: $239.99

Was: $269.90

Save $29.91 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 8 years in, I still love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy it again and again and again and

    Read More
    rollertide May 6, 2017
  • Huge & Deep
    Verified Purchase

    I used this sink in my 1930s Tudor Kitchen renovation, it's a great look and super useful in its size. Everyone comments on it with a bit of envy. It's holding up well with my constant abuse, no dents, or rust. We laid it into a butcher block counter instead of under mounting it and it worked perfectly protecting the raw edge of the wood countertops.

    Read More
    kcrawford December 8, 2015
  • YES!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this from the moment I saw it....but it was out of stock. Thank you so much Overstock for offering to email me if it came in again. It did!! I got it in time to install in my new kitchen several years ago. I still love it because it is huge and sturdy. I do not like double sinks at all so this was such a great choice. The price was also amazing and now I can fit, soak and clean baking sheets with ease!

    Read More
    susieq October 29, 2015
  • 5 years and still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality stainless steel. still looks great.

    Read More
    misspandr August 24, 2015
  • HJAR
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in laundry room and it looks great! Definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Shelley J. July 7, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous sink. i got this sink w a vigo faucet and it looks so good together. everyone is jealous of how big and deep this sink is. i can wash everything in here. a huge roaster - sure- just plop it in there. huge soup pot - whatever. and the feel of the sink is pretty substantial. i believe the 16 gauge is thicker but its also a lot more expensive so for me this 18 was perfect. if u get a cheap sink -you can drop a fork and u can feel how cheap and thin the metal is. this is a substantial sink. im very happy with it.

    Read More
    zebra1111 January 20, 2015
  • We love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new sink. most of my guest coming over and look at my sink they are drool to have one. I'm very happy and satisfied of my purchased.

    Read More
    berry32 November 19, 2013
  • Beautiful, large sink
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Vigo sink and faucet. Both arrived via UPS very well packaged and were easily installed by my contractor during a kitchen remodel. Great sink for the price - larger than any stock item in box store.

    Read More
    suise July 2, 2013
  • nice deep laundry sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good deep utility sink ideal for our new laundry

    Read More
    2011kiwi November 30, 2011
  • Vigo Elongated Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I found this sink on Overstock and took a leap in ordering it. I don't have it installed yet but it seems GREAT. I was replacing a large laundry wash tub sink and had done extensive research on undermount stainless sinks. I wanted to keep the feel and size of a laundry / washtub sink but didn't want to break the bank on price either. This was the perfect solution. It was almost as large and deep as my old sink and looks fantastic in the box. Can't wait to get it installed!

    Read More
    bftsc February 14, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed. Very deep and I love it!!!

    Read More
    consumer56 February 2, 2011
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sink for a condo we bought and are remodeling. We have not installed it yet because we are waiting for the granite. When I got the sink in the mail, it came quickly and was packaged nicely. No problems. It is a really big sink. I first I thought it was too big, but it is a 30" which is what I wanted. It just looks huge not installed. My contractor said it is a normal size for a sink. Very deep and well made. Can't beat the price either! I looked around and most were twice the price. I would definately recommend this product. And don't hestiate to order from Overstock. I am a frequent shopper with Overstock and never had a problem. I buy everything from them from clothes to kitchen sinks!

    Read More
    jennifern May 22, 2010
  • Vigo SST undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    The Vigo sink was exactly as the description, looks great, arrived on time and saved me 50% from retail.

    Read More
    stevet01 March 25, 2010
  • Vigo Elongated Undermount Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was exactly as pictured. We called to insure the drain was offset as one of the previous reviews indicated they had received a different sink than pictured. We are happy with the quality and function of the sink. It cleans well and adds a nice touch to our new granite in the kitchen. We have a disposal connected to the sink and it is very quiet. The sink is insulated well.

    Read More
    jnbs1 December 8, 2009
  • Nice Sink

    Sink depth is actually 9" (not 10"), but any deeper would actually be too much for my needs. Sink is nice and large, and much better than the double bowl I had previously. The only slight downfall is that the sides of the sink have a slightly different appearance than the bottom. Not a big deal, and most people probably won't notice it unless they look closely. All in all, a great value when comparing price to the large home improvement stores.

    Read More
    brucekai November 11, 2009
  • Elongated Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink appears to be well made. I'm disappointed as the illustration showed the sink with the drain toward the rear of the sink(which is what I really wanted). The sink I received has the drain in the center. In spite of that, I will keep the sink, it's a good sink for the price. No brand names on the box, I cannot find any notation as to country of manufacture.

    Read More
    maksiesmommy August 5, 2009
  • Great sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my new kitchen because I didn't like the old sink. I don't know much about remodeling (this is my 1st time) but my brother, who has done a lot said this was a great sink & worth the price - glad I bought it.

    Read More
    sdew July 5, 2009
  • Not that impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This is likely a good sink for the price, but don't expect any frills. I was disappointed in the quality after reading the other rave reviews. It simply doesn't look or feel like a German-made, heavy-gauge sink (which, of course, it isn't). It arrived badly packed (with the box partially open) and came with NO accompanying literature or brand name information, although a template was included. I'm returning it today.

    Read More
    lucid1 June 16, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a deep single bowl sink for some time. When we decided to replace our kitchen countertops with Silestone, I decided to also replace the sink. I couldn't be happier. It is very deep and spacious and looks great with the new counters. I think I got a great sink for a very good price.

    Read More
    maggilou May 4, 2009
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought many sinks in the past. This one is the best ever, in terms of material and appearance. The 18-gauge stainless steel is high standard and feels heavy. It's perfect for my laundry.

    Read More
    norcaljh April 4, 2009
Sponsored Links