Today $179.99

Was: $269.90

Save $89.91 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 18 Gauge Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We just had granite put in this morning. I like the way the sink looks. The quality seems good.

    Read More
    KEG2017 June 26, 2017
  • With Hardware
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Installers charge more for just the sink without the accessories. Good deal so far

    Read More
    TennBuyer April 5, 2016
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Now just waiting for the new counter top install so I can start using the sinks.

    Read More
    JulieC April 4, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I needed a sink for a small space & this did the trick. It is a nice gauge metal and each side of the sink it a great size & very practical.

    Read More
    Erika January 9, 2016
  • Great Size
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this to fit a small cabinet. I wanted two bowls but didn't know if the size would be OK for the 30 inch cabinet. The depth is more than ample and having the second, smaller bowl is perfect for my sink. Heavy gauge and nice looking.

    Read More
    farla1958 December 28, 2015
  • looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    won't be installing for another month , but don't expect any issues.

    Read More
    bobbo December 16, 2015
  • undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived very fast and when installed it looked great but scratched really easy after first use. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Patricia B. November 26, 2015
  • Great quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We chose this smaller double sink as our counter space is limited. It's perfect. The quality of steel is excellent. Our plumber remarked about how well made it was. There is a logo imprinted on the back of the sink so it shows; however, that doesn't bother us.

    Read More
    JLPC October 20, 2015
  • just arrived
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My new sink was delivered yesterday; I ordered it only 5 days ago so delivery was very prompt. It is a beautiful product, even better than we expected! Can't wait to have my sink installed.

    Read More
    marsb September 16, 2015
  • Just recieved
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Ordered off of overstock. Came undamaged and with everything needed to install. Looks good so far. Haven't installed it yet.

    Read More
    homowner August 30, 2015
  • Nice looking sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My new stainless sink looks sturdy, flawless and I like the extra sink grids to protect the bottom of the sink. Easy to install and clean.

    Read More
    charlie July 19, 2015
  • Only undermount sink for IKEA 30" Base Cabinet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great Product but should be available in Home Depot. I had to paid special delivery to get it delivered to my granite guy within reasonable time.

    Read More
    Chilly June 5, 2015
  • Terrific features for the price
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We haven't installed the sink yet but it looks great! It has all the features we wanted (racks for the bottom to prevent scratches, a cutting board and drain plugs. It is larger than I expected which is good. I can't wait until we have it installed

    Read More
    nfreud April 21, 2015
  • New Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this for my new condo. It was the nicest sink in those specific dimensions, which was really hard to find. I'm excited to see it installed and start its use.

    Read More
    Jcox March 4, 2015
  • VER ATTRACTIVE
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    WE BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO, BUT ARE JUST NOW GETTING IT INSTALLED. IT HAS A BEAUTIFUL SLEEK LOOK, AND THE STAINLESS LOOKS ESPECIALLY NICE WITH OUR NEW DARK QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS

    Read More
    KATE B February 19, 2015
  • narrower than others and I needed counter space
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I will try to find a sink grate to fit. Not installed yet but the sound deadening looks very good.

    Read More
    drain February 16, 2015
  • small, durable
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    looks good and feels very durable. looks great once installed.

    Read More
    penguin February 4, 2015
  • Perfect fit Double Bowl for a 30" Sink Base
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    One of the only ones I could find which fits in a 30" base cabinet and still has the offset double bowl feature

    Read More
    Terry January 9, 2015
  • I Love This Sink

    This is made of the highest quality. It has some sort of sound deadening technology because this is one quiet sink. We swapped this out with one that was left by the previous owner, and glad we did. This sink is tough and at the same time it looks great. Very happy with this, and I would happily recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    carlaindenv May 8, 2012
  • Great sink!

    We are so pleased with the quality and design of this sink. We'd done a lot of shopping around, comparing quality and price. Similar sinks were twice as much! The Vigo sink came packaged very well. The company obviously goes out of their way to insure the product arrives in perfect condition. It’s exactly what we wanted!!!

    Read More
    adrisha May 10, 2011