| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Single Bowl Sink with Rounded Edge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought this faucet a few month's ago for our kitchen remodel. It works great with good water pressure and with all the features that we like as listed on line. The only thing we did different was that we reversed the hot and cold water inlet lines so that the handle was pointing towards you when the cold water was used. We did this because after washing your hands, to turn off the cold water, the water would drip all over the counter top. Now the water drips back into the sink. See picture in cold water position. This works GREAT. Seems to be a high quality faucet for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    inspectorwally July 16, 2017
  • Switch from spray to solid stream is stuck
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We bought this faucet a year and a half ago. It looks good, but about 3 moths ago the button that switches from spray to solid stream is stuck permanently in the low spray mode.

    Read More
    MRSC June 28, 2017
  • Love the sink so far
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very deep and wide looks great ! We installed it under quartz

    Read More
    Jlmoore June 24, 2017
  • great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I loved the depth and the fact that it came with the faucet

    Read More
    Cyndee21 June 20, 2017
  • QUALITY PRODUCT
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Easy to install. The perfect finishing touch to my newly install kitchen sink.

    Read More
    DJC23 April 3, 2017
  • undercoat decreases sound well.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are pleased with the appearance, depth and size. Also it is quite when water is running

    Read More
    ESWright March 21, 2017
  • DOES NOT LAST!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Within the first year the rubber button cover began falling off constantly. Within the first couple of years we had to have the cartridge replaced. Now the button that switches from spray to solid stream is stuck permanently in the spray mode. Nice that there is a lifetime warranty, EXCEPT for the spray component which is only a 1 year warranty.

    Read More
    KCKC March 14, 2017
  • comment
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just installed. Good size for platters and cookie sheets. Appears sturdy.

    Read More
    sandy w March 10, 2017
  • Wonderful product!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We purchased this faucet about 6 months ago. We started having trouble with the water pressure on one of the settings. I contacted Vigo and Stephen Santana replied right away! He was fantastic. He sent me a new faucet within a week and now my water pressure is amazing on each setting. I really enjoy the different settings and the neck extension. The features are great and the customer services is even better!!! Thank you vigo!

    Read More
    Nichole March 7, 2017
  • Poor Quality FAucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We are very unhappy with this product. when in the stream option the shower mode never disables. it is a very poor quality faucet. We purchased this in october and just installed it in our custom made kitchen and it is HORRIBLE. it is very embarrasing when you have company and they try to wash their hands but the shower mode does not turn off.

    Read More
    ozv1 February 20, 2017
  • Losing water pressure
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I had this product installed about 8 months ago. Love the look, love the strurdiness. Unfortunately I am beginning to lose water pressure. All filters are clean. Has full pressure when the head is off. It seems when I hold the push button in, water pressure increases, when I release, water pressure decreases. Maybe an internal problem withi the head.

    Read More
    DBofHB February 12, 2017
  • Vigo Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this sink. Excellent quality, beautiful looking and having just one big sink is really great. Wasn't sure I would adapt from the double sink but is amazing. My teen age grandson actually told us it was 'fun' washing pans (Thanksgiving) in this big sink. WOW!

    Read More
    Susan T. December 10, 2016
  • nice elegant faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    easy to install, looks good in the kitchen, nice hose pull out

    Read More
    buttercup October 25, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink - very deep, very good quality.

    Read More
    ellenmc July 27, 2016
  • looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    easy to install, solid like the spray feature and nozzle

    Read More
    richmon April 9, 2016
  • Love the Look!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We don't have this installed yet but its absolutely beautiful. Love the color and all the extras it came with.

    Read More
    Anthony Fio April 7, 2016
  • Nice Faucet With a Drawback
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The faucet looks nice with the Large sink since the faucet is large. The lever moves smooth. My only complaint is that the pull down handle is hard the pull from faucet. It binds. The hose is completely free. It was tight before it was even installed.

    Read More
    calculus March 19, 2016
  • Great Faucet
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Quality and finish of faucet is very nice. Came well packaged. Delivery was very fast.

    Read More
    smacco01 February 26, 2016
  • So far so good, I hope.
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This faucet came up on woot.com and it was just what we needed for our kitchen remodel. My wife loves the way it looks and that's really all that matters, the flow seems a little slow, but that's all you get anymore. It has a weird quirk that I have never seen on a plumbing fixture before. Upon install I couldn't get the water to flow. I was able to trouble shoot the problem all the way to the connection of the black woven sprayer hose and the brass fitting, it seems as if that connection cannot be too tight or water will not come out, I've never run into a plumbing connection that didn't work because it was TOO tight. I have the faucet working now, but the 'loose' connection makes me nervous. I'd like to have more faith that this isn't ever going to leak, but I think I'll be checking it regularly.

    Read More
    Stupimlico February 20, 2016
  • Looking good
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this faucet a a couple of weeks ago and am very pleased with the quality. It feels and looks solid.

    Read More
    Steve67 January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links