Today: $413.99

At other retailer: $459.90

Save $45.91 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-inch Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look and size of the sink. It has been holding up very well. The sink is easy to clean, but many things get stuck in the grid. The only thing that gets me nervous like a jack-n-a-box is when you are pouring out hot liquid, the sink contracts and make a loud "boomping" noise.

    Read More
    LeAnne F. April 17, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Very durable

    Read More
    Rodolfo R. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is beautiful! It is large enough to wash an entire sheet pan in and still have room. I love it! One of the best purchases I've ever made. I've had it a little over 6 months.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 28, 2016
  • SHOPPING HIGH
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is absolutely beautiful. Everyone who comes over to see our new living space since completing or renovation leaves with major sink-envy. This was the best find of everything that went into our renovation. So thrilled!

    Read More
    Tracey B. August 22, 2015
  • Beyond expectation
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sink for a remodel & I was pleasantly surprised by the quality & craftsmanship of this stainless steel sink. Most of the competing web sites offered similar products (sinks) but the grid & strainer were an extra cost. My sink even arrived with a free cutting board! It was packed extremely well, was delivered promptly and with no damage. I cannot wait to get it installed later this week.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 9, 2015
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We didnt install the sink ourselves, but our contractor didnt have a tough time. He did replace the gasket but we went from a two part sink to this one, so i think it was due to that, not a quality issue. We have gotten so many compliments on the sink. Food does sometimes get stuck to the bottom under the grate, but this is due to our poor rinsing of the sink, not the manufacturing. Bottom Line: Great sink at a great price!

    Read More
    Emily N. April 6, 2015
  • Laundry sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is a monster! It came in a super reinforced cardboard box in great condition. The material is Heavy Duty Stainless, and exactly as described. Restaurant quality.

    Read More
    loren4sun January 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and design thank you for good service

    Read More
    atsama November 16, 2013
  • great looking but doesnt drain well
    Verified Purchase

    loved the look of this sink, its huge and can hold all of my pots and pans, however the pitch towards the drain is just a tad too shallow so food and water dont "fall" into the drain and you have to use a lot of water and spray around and then use your hand to srape the food towards the drain - gross!

    Read More
    poppyshouse November 5, 2013
  • This sink is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    My contractor suggested I look for my sink on the web and we found the sink I wanted here at Overstock! It came in two days and the contractor was amazed! I was a little hesitant to buy such a large object but he insisted and I couldn't be happier! It was 1/4 the price that Lowes and Home Depot were asking for the exact same item. Thank You Overstock.Com!!

    Read More
    kilkennylocke April 7, 2013
  • Better than I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    This sink sits on top of a base cabinet. It is for undermount, you would need to use stone or similar tops, not laminate. If you can get a custom 30" base 25.5" tall, this will sit on top and at 9" tall, end up flush with the tops of the contiguous cabinets. If you are dealing with less than custom, get a 30x21x24 wall unit and build the toe kick. the sink will sit on top. One warning, it is a deep sink, nearly 10". that puts the drain and bottom of sink at 24.5" AFF which requires an average height person to bend over to touch the drain. A few years ago, I had a customer ask me to replace an 8' piece of granite and sink because due to the depth, it hurt her back to use the sink.

    Read More
    oldhokie December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Vigo SS Sink!

    We have purchased many items from Overstock. This is the best! The price is amazing and the sink is so beautiful. I have stainless steel appliances and this sink is the crown jewel. It comes with a sink guard so no scratches! It is quality through and through. The large sink interior is terrific for any task. I highly recommend this sink, you will be impressed.

    Read More
    mikemm August 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nissa May 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jitesh M. October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda H. October 3, 2016
Sponsored Links