Today: $305.92

Was: $359.90

Save $53.98 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-Inch Undermount Satin-Finish Stainless-Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid, and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    My wife found this sink for our kitchen remodel and it was a breeze to install and looks really nice. Love it.

    Read More
    jfred March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I am about to do a remodel of a rental property and I will definitely use this sink. Love the simplicity...the design and its functionality.

    Read More
    Honey October 5, 2016
  • Good Value
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just what I wanted. It fits the bill. Keep it up. Good value. Purchased it and it will do its thing.

    Read More
    steve080573 March 23, 2016
  • I love this sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this sink for a kitchen renovation because my contractor recommended the brand I absolutely love this sink! It is huge! It holds so much and since it's so deep, it keeps the kitchen seemingly clean and de-cluttered.

    Read More
    Sohappy March 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this for two years now and it looks so nice on my kitchen. Very good quality.

    Read More
    mcortes3 March 9, 2016
  • My buyers are loving this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and everyone loves a big deep sink

    Read More
    Karen L. March 8, 2016
  • Remodeler Superb
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Good size sink - not too big - not too small. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bobcatship February 9, 2016
  • Mrs Utah
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this sink for 2 years and I still love it! Great quality!!!

    Read More
    mrsutah January 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for an undermount sink. Love the sleek design

    Read More
    koryandmaria1 December 10, 2015
  • Know what you're getting into
    Verified Purchase

    Water does not flow effectively to the drain. A steeper angle on the bottom is necessary. This is not an issue with this particular sink, but with stainless in general. It scuffs, and food sticks. If I had to do it again, I'd go with porcelain even though the stainless looks better.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. October 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and of Very High Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: This is a fantastic sink at a great price. Its super sleek and modern, but would fit with most decor and style. We have had this for about 3 months now and it still looks great. We got it for a great price and was surprised on how well this thing was packaged. It also came with bonus cutting board, sink grids, and strainer, which was nice. Definitely is a very expensive looking sink, because everyone that has seen it asked how much it was. Its a very nice upgrade to any kitchen. Cons: This sink can scratch easily if care is not taken. Make sure you use a regular sponge or cloth. Don't use the scouring type sponges, because the sink will scratch, but this goes for any stainless steel sink. It doesn't drain as well as more rounded sinks, which could be an issue for some. Wood cleaner works great with keeping this sink looking shiny and new. To conclude, this sink is really great looking and may be a little difficult to maintain over other sinks. I think the style of it outweighs any small issues overall.

    Read More
    Morgan T. July 16, 2015
  • Great look, sturdy and well packaged for delivery
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just received my kitchen sink from Vigo and it looks amazing. It arrived well packaged from the factory and it feels very sturdy.

    Read More
    Guelo May 29, 2015
  • awesome sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this sink for over a year. It is wonderful! Shines up, Big enough to hide dishes, Deep to wash the biggest container. Perfect for our kitchen!

    Read More
    Sonja R. May 7, 2015
  • HARD TO CLEAN CORNERS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, but because of the square sides and flat bottom it is very hard to clean the corners and keep food from being left on the bottom. The quality is good, but I would recommend one with a little slope and more rounded edges.

    Read More
    bobbimc714 April 6, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautiful and a fraction of the price of what I would have paid at other retailers.

    Read More
    mattandstacey March 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. Just bought it for my kitchen renovation. It looks great! Love that it came with a free cutting board.

    Read More
    northeast74 November 25, 2014
  • I love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    My new kitchen is so great, in part, because of this sink. No more divided sinks, this big deep sick is wonderful. It cleans well with BonAmi and is easy to keep clean. Love it.

    Read More
    jamikey September 19, 2014
  • Amazing sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Put simply this is an amazing sink in every way possible - style, function, durability, price. We have used this sink (and only this sink) in every project that we take on. At this point we have put it in four homes. It looks fantastic no matter what the style home of the home is- urban modern, rustic mountain, quaint cottage. Overstock is always the best for work with from a customer service stand point. Ordering is simple, delivery is super fast, the item always comes in perfect condition (and if it's not returns and reorders are seamless), and who would ever complain about free shipping!

    Read More
    elreco July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    The Vigo stainless steel sink has clean lines and looks great with my marble counter top. Excellent value and love the grid.

    Read More
    2perkins July 4, 2014
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    clean lines, very contemporary, wish it would drain better

    Read More
    perlasteve February 7, 2014
Sponsored Links