Today: $305.92
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 30-Inch Undermount 16-Gauge Brushed Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid, and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    Not installed yet but great looking product and well packed for shipment.

    Read More
    Stephen K. September 28, 2016
  • THE DRAIN ANGLE WARNINGS ARE REAL
    Verified Purchase

    I'M LAZY. There, I said it. So, I don't push the water and bits of food into the drain every single time I use the sink and one or both fail to make complete the painstaking journey from where I left them over (not down) to the drain. There's such a minimal slope its nearly indiscernible to the the water and bits, hence they can't find there way to their next chapter... down my drain. And so is my tale of woe regarding the one drawback to my otherwise really spacious, attractive, excellent sink. I'm so lazy it's never even occurred to me to replace it due to such a silly little issue.

    Read More
    Michelle H. September 20, 2016
  • Couldn't Love the Quality More!
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality. We've had it installed for two years now and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    teejaekae June 3, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for our daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    bnsj May 26, 2016
  • Great Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described - easy installation and maintenance

    Read More
    Gennady Y. July 27, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this sink in use for 9 months now and are very pleased with all aspects of it. The grid is essential, saves the bottom of the sink from scratches. It is the way to go for having large pots to fill or clean. We replaced a double sided sink which is totally impractical. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    atlhome14 July 4, 2015
  • Love this sink
    Verified Purchase

    Had it installed for 2 years now. I love it. The only issue was it was a little hard to install because it is so deep. It was hard for me to get the mounting clips on the front because it came so close to the front of the cabinet and counter.

    Read More
    Blys April 1, 2015
  • Awesome sink, good customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is awesome. Love it! Exceptional high quality, beautiful design and appearance. It looks great in our new kitchen. Do you have to chase food scraps around the bottom of the basin? Yes, but that's a small price to pay for such a classy and functional sink. Overstock shipped the grid and strainer separately, and shipped to our granite installer rather than our home, which led to a prolonged and confusing effort to get a sink grid and strainer shipped to us...ultimately, Overstock's customer service was excellent, but it took a long time to resolve the issue. If the items had been shipped to us rather than the granite installer, it likely would have been completely problem-free, but even so, the sink was by far worth the price and the hassle.

    Read More
    southgoingzax February 25, 2015
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. The size is wonderful and looks great in my new modern kitchen. This is the second kitchen sink with grid I've ordered from Overstock and have not been disappointed with either one. You can't beat the price and quality.

    Read More
    Oreet F. February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    It's spacious and beautiful! Great purchase. I Purchased This For My NEW Home And Was A Bit Confused If I Should Have Purchased Double OR Single But Overall I Am Very Content With My Purchase And THE Service Overstock Has provided! This sink looks and was packaged as a high end sink.

    Read More
    samantha1994 December 31, 2014
  • Best sink ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink so much I'm putting it into my new house. I used this sink to update the house I just sold and now I'm putting it into the house I'm renovating. See my previous review of this sink for the full gushing and proclamation of adoration of this product. You'll wonder how you ever lived without it, seriously, it's that awesome.

    Read More
    srhassell September 23, 2014
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value sink made of 300 series stainless steel (not the cheaper 400 series stainless which contains no chromium). Good gauge, high quality. All that I expected.

    Read More
    pellperson June 6, 2014
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    Big, deep beautiful sink that looks great undermounted in my dark grey granite. I don't hand wash dishes much, so wanted a big sink for soaking pots, pans and platters before going in the dishwasher. This sink is huge and, yet rinses and drains well because of the design. So big I could bath my 25 lb. dogs in here!

    Read More
    westiefan1 January 25, 2014
  • Fantastic sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfect in every way. It is great for every use imaginable, and you can purchase the colander basket separately, and it is worth every penny! Comes with the bottom grid, which added to the protective under-coating, further reduces sound. I shopped a lot of sinks, picked this one, and it is one of the best additions to our kitchen remodel. Great quality at a fantastic price through Overstock.com.

    Read More
    superkidteacher December 21, 2013
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my new Vigo sink on time and in a beautiful sturdy box, which I plan on keeping and using for storage. The sink looks amazing in my newly remodeled kitchen!!! It is very deep and I like the location of the drain. I especially like the grid, it looks cool and will protect my sink for years to come!

    Read More
    1delena November 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Sink!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and depth of this sink! It's huge!. It doesn't sound tinny like some stainless steel sinks can. Wasn't sure if I would use the rack that comes with it or not, but I use it all time.

    Read More
    amymcl August 13, 2013
  • L.O.V.E.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink! After months of shopping pulled the trigger and could not be happier. Sink is deep and extremely quiet, the grate included is great when dishes pile up and they can drain opposed to just sitting in a mess. Also protects from scratches.

    Read More
    ctdub May 20, 2013
  • I LOVE THIS SINK!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great---it's a 16 gauge stainless steel sink (HD and L___'s give you a 18 or 20 gauge sink (the lower the gauge the better the quality) for this price. I love the sleek modern look of one big sink....and the grate to protect the sink is a wonderful added feature.

    Read More
    aleta1 November 27, 2012
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    My only concern with this sink is the "pitch" to the drain is very slight, making water "slower to drain" than I am used to. It is what it is though and looks great. The grid is a nice touch.

    Read More
    joe4metric October 15, 2012
  • Large single bowl sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large single bowl sink. The heavy gauge stainless is really nice. I like that it came with the sink grid as well.

    Read More
    michiganvolt August 13, 2012
Sponsored Links