Today: $359.99

Was: $399.90

Save $39.91 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 29-inch Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Two Grids and Two Strainers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink. It looks very sophisticated and stylish in my ultra modern kitchen.

    Read More
    Toni F. May 23, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Will made, great value for the price

    Read More
    melisg May 22, 2016
  • GEM
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this sink! Costs less than most showroom products we saw but every bit as good!

    Read More
    gericm March 20, 2016
  • A must buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and the accessories were a bonus. Looks great

    Read More
    Susan C. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy, sturdy and professional looking sink. I receive a lot of compliments. You can easily wash large pots in this sink. It's very deep. I love it!

    Read More
    Valerie S. August 6, 2015
  • Great looking addition to my kitchen remodel
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something with really clean lines for a real modern look and this was by far the best looking and most affordable. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    meeshied May 12, 2015
  • Perfect Sink for your kitchen needs!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sink on Overstock because for a 16G sink in this size was outrageously priced at competitors sites and you can't find a sink like this in a Home Depot or Lowe's. The sink is very deep so that pots of a good size can easily fit and still have room to work with. The smaller side of the sink was actually bigger than I imagined! It is great for soaking silverware or rinsing plates! It is very clean looking and the lines in the sink add dimension. I get compliments on this sink from everyone! The grates that go in the bottom are extremely helpful for washing fruits or vegetables. Very thick and great quality. And banging pots and pans on the sides does not make much noise which is a plus! I would recommend this sink to everyone!

    Read More
    Haggardhag March 25, 2015
  • Love the kitchen sink
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using my sink for several months now. I love it!!! It is easy to clean and I love the grids that were provided!!! It is deep enough that dishes in the sink remain unseen. I switched from a single corian sink to this one and love the 60/40 split.

    Read More
    jkj December 10, 2014
  • Wow - I like your sink
    Verified Purchase

    29-inch = a large sink which is what I wanted - I should have gone a (1) step smaller. Very much a high end - need to get used to square corners - adds to designer look , however awkward to clean, small price to pay for designer equipment. Purchased sink/faucet/soap dispenser package - good value and looks great with my kitchen redo.

    Read More
    ftworthtx March 7, 2013
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Will not be installing for a few weeks yet, but the corian rep told me it's an exceptional sink and better quality than most. The modern lines of the sink will be perfect in my new kitchen! A++++ seller.

    Read More
    sanmarco48 July 25, 2012
  • Kitchen Sink

    Great price and value for everything that I got. I have only had it installed for 2 days but I am completely happy with it and I have no reason for concern. This is a steal!

    Read More
    stephanieepi January 26, 2012
  • Sink

    Great online shopping experience. I never have an issue with Overstock, and this was another good experience. Long story short, this is simply very good quality at a very good price. The steel is somewhat thick, making for much quieter use.

    Read More
    kissedkate2 January 24, 2012
Sponsored Links