Read All Reviews for VIGO 29-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Double Kitchen sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this thinking how sad I was that I needed to downsize my kitchen sink. Boy was I ever surprised at how beautiful and roomy this sink is. It is now my favorite kitchen item. Thank you for making such a quality product,

    Read More
    Hastymice March 20, 2017
  • Love the look
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love how deep the sink is and love the look! Very pleased so far.

    Read More
    Penny February 9, 2017
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this sink--great size. It has scratched a little-nothing major--and that is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Larry K. March 16, 2016
  • great sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The contractor installed this sink yesterday and commented on what a nice sink it was and it looks great. It's nice to have different lines than your average sink too--looks just a little different.

    Read More
    flmom December 3, 2015
  • Perfect Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best. Buy it! I have had two of these!

    Read More
    Darby B. July 9, 2015
  • Makes the sink look really cool!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We just received the grates that reside in the bottom of our new dual sink. They fit perfectly and a add classy look. I am giving it a 4 because we have not had a chance to use the product yet.

    Read More
    Christine R March 21, 2015
  • Very high quality-
    Verified Purchase

    Just be sure that the garbage disposal fits under this sink- it is very deep and takes up much of the height of the cabinet. It's a very high quality sink. We purchased it to fit in an ** cabinet.

    Read More
    heidizg June 4, 2014
  • Beautiful Vigo Sink!

    I love this sink! I've been using it for 3 month now and have no complaints. It is quiet when you turn on the garbage disposal and washing dishes in it is a breeze. The price is excellent for this type of quality. Thanks "0" for fast delivery.

    Read More
    walter56 September 19, 2013
  • VIGO 29" Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Double Sink
    Verified Purchase

    this sink is beautiful and I was so excited to have the look that I wanted without spending the so much on the name brand. but sadly the sink is of poor quality and was installed two months ago and looks like it's 10 years old. disappointed in that we now have a beautiful new kitchen with beautiful granite and this poor quality kitchen sink.

    Read More
    julsevv May 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is newly installed and we haven't used it much yet but it seems perfect. The last sink we had was pretty shallow and I always had a hard time washing large pots. I finally had it and got this sink. It is very deep and works perfectly. It seems to be great quality and has some sound dampening which I love.

    Read More
    gkhalsa March 28, 2013
  • Great

    I needed a double sided sink just to save dishes that always seem to break. This is a good one, it is made from a good grade of steel and it is well built. The depth of it prevents water from splashing around which does save some cleaning. It holds a lot and again the grade of steel allows it to take a good beating and repel dents. I am happy with the price and I feel like I got a good deal.

    Read More
    heatherbr March 27, 2012
  • Vigo Stainless Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and well made sink. I've only had it for a short time or I would've given it 5 stars...

    Read More
    tipper219 March 25, 2011
  • HIGH Quality!!!!

    This sink is top-notch quality. It is thick, padded, deep, and has no grooves in it so cleaning it is a breeze. It is perfect in every way from looks to being functional. And after looking around, I can tell you this price is a steal!

    Read More
    gracie9 March 30, 2010
Sponsored Links