Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 29-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Double Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's ok...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this sink is neither here nor there. One would need to know quality in order to compare. I was not impressed but still installed the sink and it was fine for a while. If you want the modern look on a noticeable budget then it's ok. If not you may want to spend slightly more did better quality.

    Read More
    Nicole L. October 1, 2017
  • sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Ordered for my kitchen remodel. Just installed. Seems like a good quality sink, so far so good.

    Read More
    mememe April 12, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We remodeled our kitchen and went with custom cabinets so a "stock" sink wouldn't work. This sink fit perfect and works great. The only downside I see is the amount of waterspots, but I guess that's going to happen with a stainless sink.

    Read More
    mom2amk May 10, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Got this to fit a custom base. Not many double basin sinks out there that are 29 inches and this one works perfectly.

    Read More
    Tnmom2amk April 16, 2016
  • Looks awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The thickness of steel exactly what we wanted. feels durable and soundproof also. I enjoy that sink !

    Read More
    Kripe March 4, 2016
  • very well
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    It is a very well made product with a great industrial love me and my wife love it

    Read More
    Robertbeaniii February 3, 2016
  • Good Deal
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    More expensive sinks are no better. Good quality and value.

    Read More
    sink999 January 23, 2016
  • Quality materials
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Elegant looking and quality materials. Looking forward to many years of use.

    Read More
    Sams December 7, 2015
  • Quality materials
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Elegant looking and quality materials. Looking forward to many years of use.

    Read More
    Sams December 7, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Great sink. It is going to look great in my renovated kitchen.

    Read More
    Sams November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful, heavy, classy
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We needed a sink that fit a smaller width area. I wanted twin double bowl stainless in a heavy gauge. This fit the bill beautifully. The bonus was that it is deeper than the norm.

    Read More
    Retired Teacher November 15, 2015
  • Great Features
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I love the squared design. It goes very well with my new kitchen. Very sleek and modern. I was happy to find an under mount sink to fit the 30 inch wide cabinet.

    Read More
    Eskimo62 October 29, 2015
  • double sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I do not have a photo or video just a sink sink will be installed shortly

    Read More
    patp October 11, 2015
  • Thought it would be better for the priceTh
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought what I thought was an expensive sink thinking it would be better. The first week it had scratched on the bottom. Had to buy a protector

    Read More
    Gwright6601 August 4, 2015
  • Not as good a quality as you'd think
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    The price doesn't match the quality. I thought this would be a great sink. First time I put silverware in it it scratched right up. Had to buy the guards to keep it from that. So, not happy

    Read More
    Gwright6601 July 16, 2015
  • Quality all the way
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Bought on may 14 and install 2 days later Great product love the sink

    Read More
    Ricklw June 7, 2015
  • Love the look
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Tho still in the box, we love the transitional look of it.

    Read More
    sharona May 20, 2015
  • Beautiful sink!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I just bought this and can't wait for it to be installed. It is going to look great in my renovated kitchen.

    Read More
    aholmes1278 May 11, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Just received the double sink. Looks great. High quality

    Read More
    Babe April 28, 2015
  • First Time Sink Buyer
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I pulled the sink out of the box to inspect it and I was quite pleased at the quality of it. I haven't had it installed yet, but it is going to look great with my new granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Not to mention it was at such a great price compared to other stainless steel sinks

    Read More
    Jake April 23, 2015