Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 24-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 18 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • D Sink -- Undermount
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the sink. It looks awesome with our new granite counter and gives lots of extra room in terms of the depth. I did not have much area in terms of a sink since I did not want to give up counter space and was limited to 24 inches wide so this sink is great. It gives me room for a lot of dishes and large pots (there was never enough room in my old sink). The stainless steel is nice, looks good and is easy to clean. I was nervous that this shape might look too commercial or stand out as different but the undermount feature makes it fit right in to any type of kitchen or room design -- country, modern, a work room, etc. You can't tell the shape is that different from a rectangle sink because of the undermount but you gain space.

    Read More
    tomsmom1 March 18, 2008
  • This D-Shape Undermount Kitchen Sink was perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a small kitchen but need more of a sink, this is the sink to buy. We remodeled our small 10' by 10' kitchen over 4 years ago with the hope of being able to install a full size dishwasher. In order to accomplish this, we had to replace the double sink with something that would make this possible. This D-shaped sink was just what we needed. It 's width and depth have proved to be even more than we expected. We can soak a large roasting pan in it and then wash and rinse it very easily without getting water all over the counter.... something I could never do with my double sink. The stainless steel makes clean up easy and it still holds a nice shine. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    destinyeagle November 22, 2012
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Re did my kitchen and ordered this sink looks great and much cheaper for this type of gauge sink from over stock great buy love it *** had it for way more

    Read More
    Jolene L. January 9, 2017
  • Great sink for small space.
    Verified Purchase

    Sink looks great and has held up very well.

    Read More
    pa7w May 30, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality sink. Very pleased with all aspects of this sink. Love the size, style, depth and gauge. Would purchase again happily.

    Read More
    Alexandra S. May 14, 2016
  • Great option for smaller kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    If you are told to buy a regular D shape sink - please look at these dimensions and see if you can go a bit bigger - you won't regret it! Just make sure the granite people can promise a good cut and no issues in the granite. Its a great sink.

    Read More
    crakiec January 30, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink & great price!

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 27, 2015
  • New Sink/New Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item and the first shipment looked like it had been used. It had scratches and some discoloration on the bottom. I immediately got in touch with Overstock by way of their customer service chat and send photos of the damaged item. They immediately shipped out another sink and I received in two business days. The sink is very deep and holds a lot of dishes, especially after cooking a large meal. I would recommend buying the Vigo sink protector to keep your pots and pans from scratching. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    bxgirl2121 October 25, 2015
  • mstwenty2
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great when installed.

    Read More
    jducey July 30, 2015
  • This item has been a perfect addition to my kitche
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is an excellent addition to my remodeling of my basement kitchen.

    Read More
    smitho0434 August 3, 2013
  • Great Purchase. VEry happy.
    Verified Purchase

    Made my purchase for a Home remodel. Shipping was quick. Product was what I expected so the description and specs were exactly what I anticipated. I recommend this product for anyone. I'm using it for a Single Bar sink.

    Read More
    rawdeal79 December 26, 2012
  • Amazing sink!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't think twice about ordering this sink - it rocks!! We put it in our kitchen replacing a double sink, and it was perfect. We never missed the second sink, and this is deep enough to fit an entire cookie sheet. Would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    tarabon November 1, 2010
  • better than most
    Verified Purchase

    Can't imagine paying more for a sink that has all the qualities of this beauty. We shopped around and believe me you could pay alot more and not get a better product. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    aeroprof October 21, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I found this sink in many places for double the price. It looks beautiful with the new granite countertops, and the fact that it is insulated really makes a huge difference when you're washing pots and pans (which you can fit a ton of in there, because it's very deep). We are thrilled!

    Read More
    blimm June 2, 2008
  • D shape undermount sink
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is wonderful. Shopped around for this sink and this was by far the best price and it was exactly what I was looking for. I looked at Franke and other top models, this sink is the same quality. I was very pleased. Would definitely recommend as a great buy for a quality product.

    Read More
    ruanann February 20, 2008
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    great price we looked at same in stores and this was the same for a lower price. the installers put it in with out new countertop

    Read More
    December 25, 2007
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is what we were looking for and paid half the price of big box stores...

    Read More
    Anonymous December 10, 2007
  • beautiful and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal. I have not yet had the sink installed under my countertops, but I know it will look great, as the sink is beautiful and very high quality. Excellent value.

    Read More
    mrk2 December 1, 2007
  • Kitchen remodeling
    Verified Purchase

    Priced a similar sink with the same exact specs at a plumbing suppy house near me and saved substantial dollars by ordering through Overstock. It arrived very quickly. Wonderful service and a great buy! You'd have to be silly to order anywhere else!

    Read More
    golfmom1044 August 6, 2007
  • Happy with sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is great! Super quiet and sturdy. Depth is good and the matte stainless finish looks great with granite countertops. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    bcrenovator June 17, 2007
Sponsored Links