Today $243.49

MSRP: $365.00

Save $121.51 (33%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 23-inch Undermount Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very nice, undermounting makes it a DEEP sink. Even long-handled pans fit inside.

    Read More
    joearcher July 10, 2017
  • Not too noisy
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We installed this sink about 2 months ago. It is beautiful! I was concerned about the noise of dishes hitting the metal. I found that the gauge of the stainless really dampened the sounds. We also used the grates in the bottom. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Donnelly July 6, 2017
  • Nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this sink in a large kitchen island. Looks great and very functional. The accessories are good and the grate protects from scratches however a pain to clean.

    Read More
    Anne M. July 4, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this sink 4 my new remodeled kitchen! Love the 2 compartments, the faucet is amazing & the quality is excellent! It is even better than I imagined !

    Read More
    Deb Lynne May 31, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this for a vacation rental 3 years ago. It is still beautiful. Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    msumom February 14, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    High quality, stylish - love this sink/faucet combo!

    Read More
    Rmdl February 6, 2017
  • Deep sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Deep sink, wouldn't know there are dishes in it unless up close to it

    Read More
    Bigkc January 2, 2017
  • GREAT SINK
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. GREAT VALUE FOR THE COST. NICE STOPPER AND CUTTING BOARD.

    Read More
    PETE L December 11, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This sink looks like it has great qualities to it name...looks great in it's counter top

    Read More
    Stevn G December 2, 2016
  • Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very satisfied with the overall quality and look of this sink. Bottom rack for sink and cutting board a big plus.

    Read More
    Salisa March 23, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality item and very functional. We use it in our laundry room.

    Read More
    David B. February 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice sink. I'd rate 4.5 if the scale was expanded. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    Mike D. November 18, 2015
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Used in the corner of my kitchen. Very deep and nice to look at. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ktny1 October 13, 2015
  • Kitchen sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Beautiful design, durable and easy to install work well in a modern kitchen style.

    Read More
    dk1027 September 27, 2015
  • Better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. It is deep and wide. Worth every dime!

    Read More
    Brandy S. September 9, 2015
  • Just what we wanted!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very happy the look and finish of the product aaaa

    Read More
    Reaper April 22, 2015
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for the price. Its very deep that lets me clean big pots without the problem. Grid and strainer are awesome.

    Read More
    pypamimi April 21, 2015
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased after lots of research. Sink looks great as well as other accompanying products purchased with it - strainer, soap dispenser. So far we are very pleased. Trusting it will look great in our new kitchen

    Read More
    Roberto April 18, 2015
  • love it
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    love it. beautiful sink and faucet at excellent value.

    Read More
    hgar April 15, 2015
  • Pure, simple design
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very please with the 23" undermount stainless steel kitchen sink. Will indeed put the finishing touch on our kitchen remodel.

    Read More
    bvan April 13, 2015