| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $259.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 23-inch Undermount Stainless Steel 16 Gauge Single Bowl Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very nice, undermounting makes it a DEEP sink. Even long-handled pans fit inside.

    Read More
    joearcher July 10, 2017
  • Not too noisy
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We installed this sink about 2 months ago. It is beautiful! I was concerned about the noise of dishes hitting the metal. I found that the gauge of the stainless really dampened the sounds. We also used the grates in the bottom. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Donnelly July 6, 2017
  • Love the sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I purchased this sink 4 my new remodeled kitchen! Love the 2 compartments, the faucet is amazing & the quality is excellent! It is even better than I imagined !

    Read More
    Deb Lynne May 31, 2017
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I bought this for a vacation rental 3 years ago. It is still beautiful. Very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    msumom February 14, 2017
  • Great Value!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    High quality, stylish - love this sink/faucet combo!

    Read More
    Rmdl February 6, 2017
  • Deep sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Deep sink, wouldn't know there are dishes in it unless up close to it

    Read More
    Bigkc January 2, 2017
  • GREAT SINK
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    I'M VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE. GREAT VALUE FOR THE COST. NICE STOPPER AND CUTTING BOARD.

    Read More
    PETE L December 11, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    This sink looks like it has great qualities to it name...looks great in it's counter top

    Read More
    Stevn G December 2, 2016
  • Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very satisfied with the overall quality and look of this sink. Bottom rack for sink and cutting board a big plus.

    Read More
    Salisa March 23, 2016
  • Kitchen sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Beautiful design, durable and easy to install work well in a modern kitchen style.

    Read More
    dk1027 September 27, 2015
  • Heavy duty workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent addition to the outdoor kitchen. Large, deep sink of heavy duty stainless steel.

    Read More
    clayarts August 22, 2015
  • Just what we wanted!
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very happy the look and finish of the product aaaa

    Read More
    Reaper April 22, 2015
  • Looks great
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Purchased after lots of research. Sink looks great as well as other accompanying products purchased with it - strainer, soap dispenser. So far we are very pleased. Trusting it will look great in our new kitchen

    Read More
    Roberto April 18, 2015
  • love it
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    love it. beautiful sink and faucet at excellent value.

    Read More
    hgar April 15, 2015
  • Pure, simple design
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    Very please with the 23" undermount stainless steel kitchen sink. Will indeed put the finishing touch on our kitchen remodel.

    Read More
    bvan April 13, 2015
  • perfect sink
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    We do kitchem remodels and have used about 6 of these sinks so far. Great for a small kitchen. Flat bottom is great, although drain near back can make plumbing tricky

    Read More
    gavin1 April 12, 2015
  • Excelent product
    Reviewed at http://www.vigoindustries.com/

    16 gage. Nice product. I am a builder and this is a great selling product for a high end kitchens

    Read More
    amed April 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    thickness & design make this sink a great deal for price

    Read More
    xxxilf February 26, 2015
  • 2nd defective sink
    Verified Purchase

    Has spots on it and the first one has yellow film that doesn't come out.

    Read More
    Ali Z. February 20, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful kicten sink, and contempory style , and very deep too.

    Read More
    monkeyai December 25, 2013
Sponsored Links