Today: $246.42

At other retailer: $295.42

Save $49.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VIGO 23-Inch Undermount Stainless-Steel Kitchen Sink, Grid and Strainer with Mounting Hardware

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality item and very functional. We use it in our laundry room.

    Read More
    David B. February 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice sink. I'd rate 4.5 if the scale was expanded. Arrived quickly

    Read More
    Mike D. November 18, 2015
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Used in the corner of my kitchen. Very deep and nice to look at. Very pleased.

    Read More
    ktny1 October 13, 2015
  • Better looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. It is deep and wide. Worth every dime!

    Read More
    Brandy S. September 9, 2015
  • great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product for the price. Its very deep that lets me clean big pots without the problem. Grid and strainer are awesome.

    Read More
    pypamimi April 21, 2015
  • Undermount Stainless Steel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    One of the BEST Values you will find! Love it! Price is a steal compared to other stainless steel sinks. Great square modern look.

    Read More
    kimspears323 September 23, 2014
  • Great smaller prep sink.
    Verified Purchase

    Second house built using Vigo sinks. The packaging was improved from a few years back to endure shipping damage didn't occur. great product.

    Read More
    prcharleston June 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous Sink
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is IN LOVE with this sink. He can't believe the quality and the value. Too bad it is not for my main kitchen. It is for basement. Packaged like *** sink, if there is such a price for sink. I'd highly recommend it. I am REALLY impressed with this brand.

    Read More
    morgansbrg February 8, 2014
  • Modern n Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Much bigger than I expected and looks great!

    Read More
    distilled17 December 27, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as explained and expected! Great quality, perfect look!

    Read More
    valeriymille December 12, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking sink. Bought it to match one in a different area of the house. The other sink was bought locally and way more money. This one was just as good and the stainless gauge was heavy.

    Read More
    build2 May 22, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The Vigo kitchen sink 23x21in was the highlight of my new kitchen perfect size In depth for large pots, it's a show piece everyone falls I. Love with it...

    Read More
    wheeler22 April 5, 2013
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink...nice and deep and quiet for the depth...great price too.

    Read More
    coy32 November 11, 2012
  • Love this Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value. I just had it installed with my new granite... and I love the square corners of the sink... but I really like the grate that sits on the bottom...

    Read More
    tominlancaster October 30, 2012
  • Great looking/good quality sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink arrived very well packaged. It exceeded my expectations on quality and look. It's very sturdy and well made but it also looks sleek and modern. I'm having it insalled together with the countertops in a week and can't wait to use it. Very good depth.

    Read More
    taniasc October 30, 2012
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    The looks and feel great. Our counter is not very deep and caused the plumber a bit of a challenge getting the water feed lines connected other than than great quality. Very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    dwcw May 12, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, modern sink. Very thick stainless steel. It will look good and wear well for a very long time.

    Read More
    tulifire August 15, 2011
Sponsored Links