Starting at: $20.79

Save $7.29 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Westin Interlined Room Darkening Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    nice but I only received one panel attemps to collect the other one was futile.

    Read More
    Ewart W. July 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Covers my window well and looks great

    Read More
    Nancy R. July 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a Coverlet set I bought ...The fabric is Amazing !! They look so rich , nice & heavy they do the job of room darkening ....Plus pull the whole look together !! Love it !!

    Read More
    Margaret C. July 10, 2017
  • Pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 6 panels at one time. Love them they are beautifully made and look like they were custom made for my room. Con: 4 of the 6 panels are not room darkening..... the other pair were darkening. I kept them because, like I said, they look like they were made for my room. Was disappointed in that, but loved them more than I didn't.

    Read More
    Kris M. June 23, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect for my sliding glass doors! They match my room to a tee!

    Read More
    APRIL B. May 23, 2017
  • Never got to use it.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there were 2 panels and there was only one.

    Read More
    julesrena March 22, 2017
  • Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter, but does not match her colors. Still in the packaging.

    Read More
    Pam L. March 8, 2017
  • Looks great and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Used these for five years with some sheer curtains behind them. Looked great and colors were as pictured

    Read More
    Samantha P. February 18, 2017
  • Draper
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good and it does provide room darkening as stated.

    Read More
    Prevella F. February 9, 2017
  • Good insulation and excellent for room darkning
    Verified Purchase

    They look good. I recommend that you iron them and they iron well with much ease

    Read More
    Aurea B. January 17, 2017
  • Not happy w/ this item
    Verified Purchase

    I was not at all happy with this item and returned it.

    Read More
    Angela T. January 9, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I tried several curtains before finding the perfect ones I was looking for! Gives the room light when open and warmth when closed. Matches the color scheme I was hoping to find.

    Read More
    Lori H. January 9, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but doesn't block the light entirely. Also, will need 2 sets for coverage of window

    Read More
    picpico November 26, 2016
  • Love these panels.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color combination and overall look of these curtains. They match perfectly and are exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    jsellz November 13, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is very lovely it make my living room look very rich

    Read More
    OstkUser579306 October 21, 2016
  • Elegant and energy efficient!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains add such an elegant look to my daughter's living room while providing a barrier to excess wind drafts. They are very heavy due to the layering of fabric and lining.

    Read More
    Nia I A. October 4, 2016
  • Susie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes. Great quality. They complete my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser520605 September 24, 2016
  • What beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are of a very high quality. I was pleasantly surprised, and plan to purchase another set of these panels because of the high quality.

    Read More
    Tonya L S. September 10, 2016
  • Texas lovers
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are perfect. Color and quality of panels were exactly as shown and look great in our home. Would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    dsgill September 1, 2016
  • Texas Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes. I added green sheers to accent the green border and my window looks lovely. The fabric is rich looking and the room darkening component is a plus.

    Read More
    Paula B. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links