Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Tianna 84 inch Grommet Curtain Panel Pair - 34 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Yes the curtain is great quality. Unfortunately, I gave it away as soon as I got it. It didn't really compliment the color scheme in my bedroom.

    Read More
    camisha f. October 18, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the linen colored panels. Color is neutral so matches nearly everything we own.

    Read More
    Megan H. October 18, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks day light and keeps inside temp in, and outside temp out. Length/width/color was just as described.

    Read More
    honestlyspeaking August 2, 2017
  • Very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 pairs in gold and love love love them. It's been 3 years since I installed them and they look just as beautiful as they did when I ordered them.

    Read More
    Umair C. June 10, 2017
  • WHY DIDN'T I BUY THESE SOONER?
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE COLORS AND THE FABRIC ! GORGEOUS!

    Read More
    Sunnyskies4478 March 2, 2017
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality. i threw them away

    Read More
    chris November 25, 2016
  • Really nice, really modern!
    Verified Purchase

    Master bed room make over, was paired with sheers! I like the look! I would purchase again!

    Read More
    Melanie E. November 17, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice curtains for the money. I love the grommets, they make opening and closing them much easier.

    Read More
    Debbie O. November 1, 2016
  • cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains, great quality. Look beautiful up.

    Read More
    cath9556 September 9, 2016
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Wrong color. Had to return

    Read More
    marcie m. July 11, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made, pretty and looks much more expensive than what it is. I was tired of the heavy valance look and this changed the appearance of my room. I stacked them both on one side on my sliding glass door opening...

    Read More
    bogieandtrump May 12, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are just as described and fit well with the room.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 11, 2016
  • Nice light curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains with modern design.

    Read More
    Naomi G. May 8, 2016
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Just did not like colors. Nothing like what was shown on line

    Read More
    paulie666 April 30, 2016
  • Everything I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are everything I need and more. I love them so much I just ordered another pair for my bedroom. Just in a different color.

    Read More
    Coleen R. April 12, 2016
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so much better then the picture. Love them

    Read More
    mykitty883 April 4, 2016
  • Home decor
    Verified Purchase

    These are so elegant, just beautiful.

    Read More
    Connie T. April 1, 2016
  • Shelly Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 sets of these curtains and all but 1 panel has holes in them... for the price I guess I shouldn't have expected more... so we are going to line them and double-up on them and hope they'll work... very disappointed in the quality!

    Read More
    Shelly J. March 28, 2016
  • Very stylish...
    Verified Purchase

    They are really classy looking curtains. They are a nice accent piece to have in any room, that would compliment any furniture.

    Read More
    Alexandra G. March 26, 2016
  • Freshened up my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been thinking about updating my living room curtains for a long time and these are a nice natural colored update.

    Read More
    9177 March 12, 2016