Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Tanjiers Ikat Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were really pretty with a nice medium weight fabric. Fabric is a little shiny and the print looks to me a little darker blue than in the picture. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Julia R. June 10, 2017
  • Great looks, medium quality...
    Verified Purchase

    love the looks but the sun deteriorates the fabric...poor quality!

    Read More
    FRANCISCO R. January 15, 2017
  • tbarrow
    Verified Purchase

    true to color & great quality!

    Read More
    tamarabarrow July 11, 2016
  • Pretty curtains, true to picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute curtains for my toddler's new room; they match the painting in there and add a little difference with the multi-color. Quality seems just right for the price.

    Read More
    Nancy P. April 28, 2016
  • Fun pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something a little more vibrant that plain white sheers for my home-based office. These coordinate with an Savafieh area rug I already had. The blue also picks up the blue from a slipper chair that I bought from Overstock last summer. Should be a vibrant and interesting space once I get the paint up. Big thumbs up.

    Read More
    shelil April 6, 2016
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these curtains in our bedroom. We have a very neutral bedroom(white and beige) and the teal curtains are the perfect pop of color in the room. They definitely are not room darkening, but we didn't need them to be.

    Read More
    Alyson S. March 23, 2016
  • Patti M
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality, returning items, wrong color

    Read More
    Patti M. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains- I've had them for over a year in my dinning room. Very nice quality and they make the room. I hang them with white sheers in the summer and add dark blue panels in the winter. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dig712 March 14, 2016
  • Margie Bend, Chalfont PA
    Verified Purchase

    Really very nice curtains. Would order more like them for other rooms

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 2, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect in my living room

    Read More
    Lisa T. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains!!!

    I absolutely love these curtains. They bring such a nice look to our bedroom. The only complaint is that they are pretty thin so my solution to this was to add a tan blackout curtain underneath these. It worked perfectly. If it wasn't for how thin they are - they would have gotten a 5.

    Read More
    kristineb18 January 25, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these same curtains at another discount store and used them for update the window treatment in a bedroom. When I saw these on Overstock, I was over the moon and quickly bought it. Now my bedroom curtains and my redecorated bathroom curtains match.

    Read More
    ftbryant01 January 19, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these curtains. Ordered the orange and gray. They are decent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Amanda S. December 31, 2015
  • Great blackout curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and really keep out the light.

    Read More
    martifromvirginia December 16, 2015
  • Faded quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately these curtains were no the quality I expected. Although they are very pretty, they quickly faded from the sun coming in from my window. Each panel is now purple on the middle half. Thankfully I got an even nicer pair for only 14.99 at Burlington and they seen to be holding up well!

    Read More
    kelly m. December 12, 2015
  • Cricket
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were an awesome buy! I love them! Good quality, came fast, just remove from package and hang!

    Read More
    Holly S. November 20, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain's look wonderful.

    Read More
    Judy D. October 28, 2015
  • Great curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. Bought them for my spare bedroom, they look fantastic.

    Read More
    Becky V. September 29, 2015
  • Very happy with these
    Verified Purchase

    These look fantastic and I love the texture of the material.

    Read More
    Kristen R. September 2, 2015
  • lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    I sewed the 2 panels together to make a shower curtain for the bathroom. It looks beautiful!!

    Read More
    kknash August 23, 2015
Sponsored Links