Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Nathan Lined Blackout 84-inch Curtain Panel - 52 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This item is beautiful and is the perfect touch to pull my room together! The only feedback I have is that they are not blackout curtains the sun comes right through them.

    Read More
    Diana N. September 24, 2017
  • Not blackout - barely even keep out the light
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these for a guest room and they are definitely not room darkening. They barely keep light out at all. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    ydaugherty July 8, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered spice and received sage.

    Read More
    green979 June 29, 2017
  • Blackout
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy the quality of these blackout panels. They do exactly what they are supposed to and keep out all light by themselves. Beautiful design and luxurious looking material.

    Read More
    aviatorx88 June 6, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not super impressed with color it's more of a silver than grey, throws off my livingroom. It does block light pretty well!

    Read More
    Ngrant215 March 27, 2017
  • Very Nice Panel - BUT 'Blackout' it is NOT.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something to black out the sun, this will not work very well. I believe this is mainly due to the fabric design. Even though it is lined, it still does not work well in that capacity.

    Read More
    Nicole O. December 7, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    works well and very dark and efficient

    Read More
    melissa m. December 6, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful panels I have ever seen. I got them in the copper and they have a beautiful texture. They are also lined. Since my windows are long but narrow, I order one panel (54") per each window and will use tie-backs. I had a friend look at them and she was astonished at the quality and color. These look like high designer curtains - but not the high price! The copper is really a rust/copper - deep and beautiful! Buy these while they last!! Seriously!

    Read More
    Marte November 10, 2016
  • black out curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick so less weight. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Linda N. October 11, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes aren't as long as the expected. They actually measure 81". Come have flaws in the fabric. I would have returned them but I didn't realize this until I had hung them in my rental unit. I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    debplaice September 7, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. Would purchase again

    Read More
    Kimberlee P. August 14, 2016
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ! Loved the heavy lining

    Read More
    Cynthia A. August 12, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for. Lovely curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that looked metallic, but not garish; luxe and rich without being expensive. I also wanted to find a copper-colored material to go with all of the copper bowls and decorations that I have in the room. These panels are absolutely perfect. They are all of these things, and I could not be more pleased! They look exactly as pictured. The black-out option is also a nice feature. They are lined and have a nice weight to them. I am thrilled with my purchase. What a deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser455371 August 9, 2016
  • Totally should of read up on the curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Charcoal Gray and received just like the other reviews stated, some kind of taupe. If I had paid full price, I would of blew my top. My daughter wants to keep them and calls it a 'warm gray'. Nice curtains if you could get the color that's pictured. That's really important for online buyers because we only have the photo to go on. The smell is awful chemical factory smell, and the lining is a type of cotton that can't be machine washed or you'll ruin the curtain. So for the sale price it's okay, just keep the windows open or you'll get a headache.

    Read More
    Marie~Angeline July 29, 2016
  • Black out drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are really beautiful. Look like they cost a lot more than they did.

    Read More
    tomi July 7, 2016
  • Very Nice but Color is Off
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and seem to be well made. I had ordered them initially in "bronze" from somewhere else but when they arrived they were very much on the orange side and didn't work for me so I returned them. I liked the style and was lucky enough to find them here on Overstock at a better price! I reordered in "charcoal gray" and they arrived today and are silver. I was looking for a darker color to contrast my lighter wall shade. Anyway, they are beautiful curtains but after buying 2 different colors as shown in the stock photos (which seem to be the same regardless of the retailer), I can tell you that the photos do not accurately depict the colors. If they did, I would give this a star review!

    Read More
    Mary J. July 6, 2016
  • SAD!
    Verified Purchase

    They are no where near as beautiful in person and they do not block out light like I thought they would and don't do anything for noise

    Read More
    OstkUser262610 June 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains to go into a spare bedroom and they worked out just great. I did not purchase them for the blackout but all and all I'm very happy. They have nice sheen and are a nice weight.

    Read More
    zogeman June 10, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Get all kinds of comments about the color and it brightens the color of the house

    Read More
    Gedeon A. June 3, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in our family room because I hate in the middle of the day when the sun is shining if we want to watch a movie!! Keeps the room cool and dark if you need it!!! fully lined back side!!! Nice!!

    Read More
    Teresa M. June 3, 2016