Today: $22.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Mason 84 inch Grommet Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms. Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. Easy to clean, looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Sonja S. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I was very very satisfied by ordering these curtains from overstock. They perfectly matched with my room color n decor..

    Read More
    Aman S. October 24, 2015
  • White is too see through
    Verified Purchase

    The white portion is more see through than I would have liked.

    Read More
    Ewa F. May 11, 2015
  • Not hung yet, but as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, can't wait to hang. Colors are as pictured, fabric has great feel to the hand, they should drape great

    Read More
    chrissands April 16, 2014
  • Nice for decor, not for modesty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our daughters bedrooms, liked the look of them online. They are made very well, but it doesn't show that the main white area in the middle is completely see through, had to add another solid curtain behind it for modesty.

    Read More
    davisden January 24, 2014
  • the colors are exactely what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a modern and contemporary window treatements for my living room and I came across these affordable curtains. I was very pleased with the overall relsult, there were very elegant, simple and sylish. Very easy to clean too!!

    Read More
    dinita83 January 10, 2014
  • Great curtians!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my guest room and the red matched my bedding exactly! Only issue is that in the pictures the white section in the middle does not look sheer and they definitely are. They are not good for any light blocking at all. I'm keeping them but am going to line that section because otherwise they are perfect for the room!!!

    Read More
    ivory2013 December 19, 2013
  • good color
    Verified Purchase

    Great color on top and bottom daughter used them on her 6 foot patio door, you have to double your panels for complete coverage, so she used 4 panels and it looks great, the colors on top and bottom "shaodow out some light from coming in, but the sheer middle lets a lot of light in, she loves them, these are 84 inches long, ( that all long curtains come in) just make sure you your rod is hung at the correct height, these have a large ring type loop so they slide very nice on the rod, we hung them on the rod first, then mounted the curtain rod to the wall, perfect fit.

    Read More
    boozersdad November 26, 2013
  • Modern Looking Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are a great low-cost option. I also liked that you can buy individual panels since I really needed 3. I got the grey color and the grey appears darker than shown in the picture - almost charcoal color but the sheen gives the appearance of lighter grey if light shines on it. The white is very sheer but it helps give some light to the room even with the panels closed.

    Read More
    schultz2121 September 10, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These weren't horrible but they didn't give the privacy I thought they would. Overstock quickly replaced one of the panels because it had an awkward six in stitch in it that left holes once I removed the stitch so I appreciate that. I will be looking for a different set later.

    Read More
    keshacoleman79 August 8, 2013
  • Decor yes. Function no.
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews mentioned that the white portion of the panels are very sheer, and they are absolutely correct. In fact, I was a bit astonished at how sheer they are. I personally purchased the drapes to dress up my bedroom in the hopes that they'd help block out some sunlight that came through the windows. The panels are perfect for the latter, but they are not very functional. Overall, I'm pleased because they match our bedding perfectly!

    Read More
    dressypants2 March 23, 2013
  • curtains look amazing in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains look amazing in my dining room. I wanted and elegant look and achieved it with this purchase.

    Read More
    terriebrown March 20, 2013
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these drapes look beautiful in the spare bedroom. and match the comforter

    Read More
    sandigross March 7, 2013
  • This looks cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The panel looks cheap. The white part is very transparent and the charcoal part is shiny. I returned y item on the next day.

    Read More
    fofura February 5, 2013
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I actually removed my closet door and hung these curtains in there place. The curtains are a perfect match. The only downside is that the white part is extremely sheer. So if they are going to be used at a window you will need a curtain liner.

    Read More
    quintel10 January 28, 2013
  • not impress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains for my sister thinking it was 2 per package I was wrong, the quality is cheap and dull

    Read More
    fashionista2015 January 9, 2013
  • VERY NICE PANELS
    Verified Purchase

    AS I SAID, BEAUTIFUL AND VERY GOOD COURS COMBINATION

    Read More
    marcodsa January 6, 2013
  • Fabric Looks very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The panels were the same color as they in this picture. Great buy!

    Read More
    ejoiner1 December 12, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two Chocolate panels to use as shower curtains in my very small bathroom. They are lite-weight and the white section is a finely woven fabric. I was pleasantly satisfied to see that the panels matched my color scheme perfectly.

    Read More
    keli25 November 19, 2012
  • Disappointed.

    I was very excited to find there and though they would work well in my guest bedroom. The colored fabric turned out much more shiny and metallic than pictured or expected. I thought the material looked cheap. I was expecting more of a nubby silk look than a shiny polyester look.

    Read More
    sbabineck October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links