Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Manchester Pinch Pleat 84 inch Curtain Panel - 54 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look amazing. They keep the room nice and dark. I would highly recommend these especially if you are sleeping during the day time. Color was very close to pictured item. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Rose T. April 26, 2017
  • Partimesewer
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the fabric was thicker, doesn't block light.

    Read More
    partimesewer February 5, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Color nice look will nice fit nice

    Read More
    Pat. H. November 25, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, flimsy and not correctly advertised as to width and backing, there wasn't a backing at all. Dissapointed doesn't say enough, then add the shipping cost I paid to return???? this was by far my worse purchase online. I've received much better merchandise from "O" in the past.

    Read More
    jcm48162 February 1, 2014
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing wrong with the product in general; however, the weight of the fabric was too light. My mother decided that it would not correctly serve her purpose.

    Read More
    bjll January 21, 2014
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Shinier than I expected and more gold than taupe. Also, two pleats were pressed but not stitched and I had to hand stitch those. Kept them since they still went with the colors in the room and I had an uncovered large window.

    Read More
    rrteach November 19, 2013
  • sent wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    sent wrong size, 26 inches wide and I ordered 54 inches

    Read More
    clevelterry June 18, 2013
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought they were a pair and then in reading again I figured the price was for each side of the pair and then I had to buy 2. In my opinion, curtains should always be sold in pairs. Nobody uses only one !!!!

    Read More
    shopperbr February 28, 2013
  • Nice Quality, Unexpected Color.
    Verified Purchase

    Color didn't match the photo, and it so they didn't match my room, so I returned.

    Read More
    sarahhickie February 14, 2013
  • Unlined Pinch Pleats!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 panels & was disappointed that they weren't lined. This made them some what "See Thru". I prefer to have lined curtains for privacy, drafty windows in the Winter & to reduce sunlight. I didn't realize that "Energy Saving: No" in the product description, meant unlined curtains. Next time I'll call a Rep before ordering curtains. Will have to dust off my sewing machine & put linings on myself....not a happy camper! :)

    Read More
    julie9914 January 9, 2013
  • Wasn't what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great for home staging, apartment rental, model home, or a guest bedroom. Not suitable for everyday use.

    Read More
    jaecianderson November 23, 2012
  • The width of these curtains is measured at the bot
    Verified Purchase

    These are pleated curtains and the measurements for the width was wrong. They measure 54" at the BOTTOM of the curtains. Most curtains are measured at the top. I needed 54" pleated curtains. What I got was 29" curtains across the top where they hang. So had to re-order another complete set to complete the windows.

    Read More
    julie1917 October 29, 2012
  • wrong measurement
    Verified Purchase

    I would have loved to have kept the curtains because they would have suited my needs well. BUT, the measurements were wrong. I ordered 2 to cover my patio door. I thought the measurements stated were the width of the opening they would cover. They were not. I think perhaps they measured the width of the bottom of the curtain and not the pinch pleated top. I would have needed to order 4, so after carefully opening one package (the volumn and weight of package didn't seem like they could be as big as I needed them to be), I carefully put it back in the package and sent them back.

    Read More
    walhalla98 September 12, 2012