Read All Reviews for VCNY Jacob Grommet Sheer Gingham 84-inch Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. When I open my blackout curtains they prevent anyone from seeing into my bedroom. Much needed.

    Read More
    Katrina A. March 13, 2017
  • Sheer & classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to allow light to come in from a slider but not the heat from the afternoon summer sun. Just the ticket! They look really nice and serve the purpose. Would happily get them again.

    Read More
    peredhead September 30, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I love these in my dining room. Plenty of light gets in, yet at the same time they give a fine amount of privacy. I am so pleased i found these.

    Read More
    Carolejeanne C. June 7, 2016
  • VCNY JACOB GROMMET SHEER CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    PRICE WAS RIGHT, LOOKS GOOD UP.

    Read More
    Terry M. May 25, 2016
  • Windowpane Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Phenomenal quality sheers. The windowpane design adds luxury to the windows. Awesome price for the pair.

    Read More
    deogee123 May 3, 2016
  • Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Completely grey sheer not blue and no gingham pattern. Completely disappointrd

    Read More
    Lanette J. April 30, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    We got plenty of compliments for them. I personally love them!

    Read More
    manipmute March 13, 2016
  • Sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these new curtains. However they do snag.

    Read More
    doitmyselfr March 9, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Color similar to the picture.

    Read More
    surani v. January 13, 2016
  • Sheer Gingham
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheers. Great quality and price. Look great with my bright orange walls and black and gray decor.

    Read More
    Mary S. December 3, 2015
  • em
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are very sheer. i bought six panels to cover slidng glass doors. for summer they work great,

    Read More
    Elaine M. November 12, 2015
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    good color nice sheer like the square design. got in white also. taupe color is really dark brown

    Read More
    djMICH October 30, 2015
  • GREAT! Double window, 2 short rods.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking! Hung on 2 short rods. LOVE the material. No ironing necessary. Hung straight from the package.

    Read More
    martmallow October 8, 2015
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my living room. Didn't realize they would be so sheer. My fault though....Thankfully I have blinds on the Windows, so it's not a bid deal for me.

    Read More
    Nancy October 1, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Stephanie W. September 16, 2015
  • Linda S
    Verified Purchase

    Color is brown..dark. nothing like color represented..nor the color I wanted. Just sitting here in the bag until I figure out what to do with them.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this curtain! So light and stylish.

    Read More
    Thorna K. August 20, 2015
  • Classy windows
    Verified Purchase

    My windows are narrow and 41/2' tall. With our new gingham sheer curtains, the windows look much wider and taller. My wife loves them. I would recommend these curtains to my friends and relatives.

    Read More
    Popcorn August 20, 2015
  • Lovely fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these drapes to match the look of white bamboo shades I am using on windows in our sunroom. The fabric has a beautiful square weave to it, yet it's light and airy. With enough panels, it blocks out just enough of the sun, for my purpose. With the grommets, the panels move easily along the rod for opening and closing.

    Read More
    Twinstar5 August 13, 2015
  • Perfect for apartment
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were a perfect complement to the living room that has four square windows. Makes them look longer and perfect amount of light with some privacy. I got the beige and it's an almost white color, very light beige. A perfect neutral design for an airy look in a studio.

    Read More
    bz09 July 3, 2015
Sponsored Links