Today: $48.49

MSRP: $55.99

Save $7.50 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Interlined Faux Silk Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • These curtains are energy savers
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the curtains, the color I chose and the material. They are lined which I have never had before. When I put them up in the master bedroom, the temperature dropped 10-15 degrees immediately, keeping it so much more cooler than before.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. January 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Actually purchased these to go behind our headboard in our bedroom to add a feature to the large blank wall. The curtains have a nice weight to them and the length was as described.

    Read More
    caps4me November 23, 2015
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Not 84 inches long, barely covered window.

    Read More
    nicoliegh August 10, 2015
  • Great color and sheen, but kind of thick
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the silky sheen of these curtains. But the lining used to make these darkening shades almost feels like thin comforter padding. They look great, but don't feel like traditional curtains.

    Read More
    Amy W. July 28, 2015
  • Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are made from good quality but they don't completely black out the sun.

    Read More
    rrob29 May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful gold
    Verified Purchase

    Just received and they look amazingggg

    Read More
    Alison W. April 7, 2015
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice curtains with a pretty overall look.

    Read More
    suzieg7 November 6, 2013
  • Good quality, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The old adage "you get what you pay for" applies. These are perfectly adequate drapes that from a distance look more expensive than their actual price. Up close, however, the fabric and lining are thin and the rod pocket is not a pocket at all, but evenly-spaced tabs behind the drape. The tabbing prevents there from being any fringe above the rod, so the curtain merely hangs from the top hem. As the fabric doesn't have much bulk, sometimes there is sagging between the tabs, so occasional adjustments will be necessary. As a $#$%^ panel, it delivers, but don't expect a great curtain at a bargain price.

    Read More
    valleyguyva June 15, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for curtains to match a pair that I already had. The color was a perfect match and I am very happy!

    Read More
    cwshelnutt February 13, 2013
  • excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The drape is light weight but double lined. Took some serious hours of ironing but once up looked great. For the price you can't do much better.

    Read More
    rhondaronnie January 13, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock.com, but unfortunately these panels are not representative of the normally high quality products offered here, of which I have bought MANY over the years. The fabric is very thin with a high sheen to it which makes it look cheap, cheap, CHEAP. The bronze color also has a faint greenish tint to it which is not at all attractive. These are going back.

    Read More
    cdpoel January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    glory2u November 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    63ginger July 2, 2016
Sponsored Links