Sale Starts at $12.15

Save $17.84 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Infinity Sheer Window Scarf Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ivory or Cream
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my living room but im not sure what color these are supposed to be...whatever the case they don't match. I just let my sister use them and they're perfect in her dining room so no harm no foul.

    Read More
    OstkUser794838 November 21, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just what I expected. Beautiful white valance, its long enough to cover my winder just like the picture.

    Read More
    hosanna806 November 21, 2017
  • Great for different looks
    Verified Purchase

    I have these on my bedroom windows. I really like them because I can hang them different ways on the rod and get a different look. Nice way the change things around without spending more money.

    Read More
    donnalucille November 19, 2017
  • Graylady5
    Verified Purchase

    The Scarf Balances are Beautiful! They complimented my windows so well!!!

    Read More
    Laura L. November 19, 2017
  • Extremely Long
    Verified Purchase

    Had to wrap around top of canopy a couple times in order to get it to look right on there. Sheer as in see thru although you don't realize how sheer it is

    Read More
    Robin anne g. November 15, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely amazing, wonderful quality, fast delivery, I would highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a great buy but also a great quality as well!

    Read More
    Kendall A. November 13, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny! Beautiful red color!

    Read More
    cynara824 November 7, 2017
  • Awesome Window,
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our bedroom window. Looks just excactly like I had hoped. Has a beautiful, light, filmy look, just like I wanted. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Marla M. October 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    Theresa S. October 30, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are such an inexpensive way to add some softness to a room. I've bought a number of them, for every window, in every one of my houses.

    Read More
    michaela g. October 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf fits in our color scheme perfectly. Deep crimson and sheer material. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Rochelle G. October 19, 2017
  • color is spot on!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these valances! The red color is spot on and they're so pretty! Made of good material.

    Read More
    Trenaaaaaaa October 18, 2017
  • nice length
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and they really are a nice length and material is good quality.

    Read More
    scarter07 October 13, 2017
  • Sheer elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived on time and as expected

    Read More
    Christina B. October 9, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Really adds a little more decor to my curtains.

    Read More
    Davine A. October 2, 2017
  • Mix and Match
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the valance,not only for the matching curtain panel but it can be mixed and matched with other curtain styles for different looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser131251 October 2, 2017
  • Valance over Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We added this valance to a bedroom over the headboard. It adds softness and breaks up a very large wall. It highlights a bed. It finishes off the focal point of the room. I have washed it in the machine, air dried and with a light ironing, hung it right back up. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Christine L. September 29, 2017
  • Beautiful scarves
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect!..color just what I was looking for

    Read More
    mjn22 September 23, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with the valances I ordered. Nice material & color is perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia L. July 24, 2017
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and simple to add to window treatment

    Read More
    brittanydf July 23, 2017