Sale Starts at: $9.51

Save $4.08 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Infinity Sheer Rod Pocket Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Like these a lot and I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Christine O. January 20, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price, good quality, everything well sewn and the same length.

    Read More
    spicecake January 7, 2017
  • Lovetoshop
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these curtains... beautiful ❤

    Read More
    Carmen M. December 14, 2016
  • Sheer Curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too thin but does the trick to give a bit more privacy to an open curtain window. Terrific price.

    Read More
    irisinthewoods December 7, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I expected. Beautifully hung

    Read More
    Patricia C. December 2, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and hang nicely.

    Read More
    Anne S. November 16, 2016
  • adore
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what i was looking for

    Read More
    Carol B. October 18, 2016
  • Sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice, very long, I love them

    Read More
    Donna F. October 18, 2016
  • Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 16 panels for 2 bedrooms. The fuller the better. Perfect for beach bedroom and master contemporary.

    Read More
    Judith J. October 8, 2016
  • Panel
    Verified Purchase

    This panel is very very thin with no privacy.

    Read More
    May May October 5, 2016
  • The added touch to a beautiful room
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain panel added a beautiful look to the room Shelia Jack-Henderson 2016

    Read More
    Shelia J. September 10, 2016
  • Not made like they once were
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color, nice fabric. Good price. But the side hems are tacky looking. They bunch up in a few places even after ironing. The sheers I had before had no side hems but were just a finished edge (like a selvage). These hand a little awkwardly because of the hems.

    Read More
    brynmamma August 24, 2016
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Just soft enough for my guest bedroom!!

    Read More
    marilyn c. August 13, 2016
  • Jimmie
    Verified Purchase

    Right color! Looks great in our bedroom

    Read More
    Jimmie G. August 2, 2016
  • bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    great delivery. Panels seemed to be of good quality but the color was more olive green than what I expected. Excellent customer service, as always, for my return.

    Read More
    peppercock July 27, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for our bedroom. Very elegant

    Read More
    shifty July 14, 2016
  • Wow...Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasantly surprised by the quality of these sheer panels. The color green matches our bedroom very well and the panels are sheer to allow the light to come in with a good level of privacy. Great price and great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser276699 June 15, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    they are a see through curtain , which is what i was looking for .

    Read More
    1kayleigh June 12, 2016
  • MRS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE WORKED OUT GREAT. DID NOT NEED ANYTHING ELSE AS A CURTAIN

    Read More
    skytoy June 8, 2016
  • Looks Too Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not like the ones shown in the photo. These are very very sheer and feel and look incredibly cheap. Don't waste the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser130348 May 25, 2016
Sponsored Links