Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.89

Save $3.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Grommet 84-inch Textured Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eye catching quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is satin like and they hold their shape. Beautiful addition to our dining room.

    Read More
    aralooper July 2, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Touched up with iron, hang beautifully! Recommend.

    Read More
    Paula J. April 13, 2016
  • Weight and Texture Are Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains. Price is right and the weight of these are great. They are heavy enough to keep out light and light enough to pull easily. I recommend to anyone needing a good quality curtain at a very good price.

    Read More
    retireddinker September 16, 2015
  • Just...meh'
    Verified Purchase

    Based upon other reviews and the price these looked to be great. They just arrived and as quickly as I opened them up they went back in the packaging and will be shipped back. The fabric is extremely light weight and I'm not sure who measured the cut but these are short on the width end of it. Not impressed at all. Sticking with BBB for quality Kenneth Cole window treatment.

    Read More
    smkeena August 25, 2015
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are gorgeous and liked great in my living room! Great find!

    Read More
    Elisabeth G. August 24, 2015
  • color is a Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cream sets and against the white wall they look pale lemon I do however love the effect. my only wish that they were a little heavier. but for the money they look good.

    Read More
    Burlap lamp June 19, 2015
  • ms dee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes that compliment any room. Soft flowing style, makes my family room stand out!

    Read More
    Laurie W. May 1, 2015
  • very nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and subtle design. Well made. Love grommet top curtains!

    Read More
    Leigh H. April 21, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value on a pair of grommet topped curtain panels. The color was very accurate compared to photos online. I purchased 3 sets to complete my living room window treatments with blinds behind these. Very happy with my purchases.

    Read More
    Rachel C. April 7, 2015
  • Good curtains for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat them.

    Read More
    e1234 February 8, 2015
  • Excellent Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good bargain for such a price. Material is thick and the swirls are subtle/elegant. I am gonna buy another set!

    Read More
    Kit L. January 17, 2015
  • Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels. Very pretty. These are not lined but are heavy enough to provide privacy and block some sunlight for a bedroom. Like them so much I ordered another pair!

    Read More
    momfarmer August 26, 2014
  • Nice, but not special
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a great value, but they are not the best. Well made and good quality. They get the job done with a nice touch of style.

    Read More
    clarence1920 July 24, 2014
  • Great Looking Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    You never know for sure, even with looking at other reviews, whether the product you'll receive is exactly what you're looking for. However, you can be confident that these panels are exactly as specified. They are a light, airy fabric, but hang really well and the swirl design is great. We wanted something lighter for the summer and these drapes are exactly what we were looking for. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a lighter, summer panel.

    Read More
    momevangel June 17, 2014
  • Good quality curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of the curtain. The price was great and we are pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    kk1144 April 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jo H. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links