Sale Starts at: $13.42

Save $26.57 (66%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen Tailored Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtain! Description was accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser832049 April 21, 2017
  • Completed our room for 45.00
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect valance to add color and complete our den.

    Read More
    zoigurl April 19, 2017
  • Not as it appears...
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait to get these window toppers up to complete the look in my updated office....they are a very poor quality of material and do NOT look as they do in the image. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Lynn A. April 15, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than the pictures. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Celeste M. March 30, 2017
  • Not very nice material
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this purchase. They are not made with best material and the color I thought would be brown but it's like a brown olive color. Disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jonathan L. March 29, 2017
  • Beautifully tailored valance
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the details in the valance. It looks great on my windows and very expensive. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Daniel D. March 29, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    The material was a little thin for my taste but it does look good when hung.

    Read More
    pigstrait March 10, 2017
  • detail appeal
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it were stiffer, but very nice and adds interest to an otherwise boring valance

    Read More
    lynne h. March 2, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Perfect for a large kitchen window.

    Read More
    OstkUser726211 March 1, 2017
  • Great Valance for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased 1 of these in the Taupe. I decided to buy another to give it more fullness. It is lightweight and true beige taupe. I am very happy with the style and quality.

    Read More
    BJA Houston February 20, 2017
  • Love the valence
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft, great quality, and look great!!

    Read More
    Karen S. February 14, 2017
  • Quality valance
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described. Quality material. Rich color.

    Read More
    Darlys B. February 11, 2017
  • FOR the PRICE, very nice! ;0)
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a replacement for valance we've had for twenty years (I know, definitely TIME). But we are going to remodel and buy new furnishings next summer, so we didn't want to invest much, just enough not to be embarrassed. THESE were better than that, and ALMOST as good as the $80.00 ea. toppers we had for years. WOULD buy again, and may buy another color for the hall until we do that room!

    Read More
    books4less14 February 10, 2017
  • Not that nice
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes them look much better. Lining is white against a burgundy valance. Valance is made out of cotton. Looks very cheap

    Read More
    Francine P. February 9, 2017
  • Victoria valance
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty. as described. fast delivery

    Read More
    Kathleen D. February 9, 2017
  • Victoria Classics Carmen Tailored Window Valance
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser883044 February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful in theory
    Verified Purchase

    The material is great and the pattern is really pretty but the seam on the bottom and the lining were crooked. Very poorly made.

    Read More
    Karrie V. February 1, 2017
  • Defect in stitching and fabric is like tissue
    Verified Purchase

    The stitching is so crooked that one of the valances I ordered was unusable. It made the rod pocket opening too narrow to use. The overall quality is awful. They are so thin that, even with the lining, light shines directly through them like they're tissue.

    Read More
    jamadara January 27, 2017
  • CURTAIN
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKE THIS STYLE SO MUCH I HAVE ORDERED 5 OF THESE OVER THE LAST YEAR!

    Read More
    Marlys R. January 27, 2017
  • Really cool curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are brown curtains, they have texture and body to them. They give the room much needed softness. Quality made too. I didn't want plain old brown curtains, so these definitely fit the bill. Glad I bought them. Very happy how they completed my living room decor. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    Kimberlee O. January 25, 2017
Sponsored Links