Starting at $15.09

Save $30.90 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Carmen Tailored Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tailored window valances
    Verified Purchase

    The items arrived in a timely manner, in good condition. They did not easily fit the rods, but required some minor tailoring.

    Read More
    Robin W. July 24, 2017
  • They are great
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and different. Great color and hang well.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 20, 2017
  • Thin Material
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow (mustard) color. The color is exactly what I was looking for. The curtains look nice in my kitchen but are very thin

    Read More
    Ethel W. July 14, 2017
  • Perfect for my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    These valances are perfect for my dining room. The colors matched the picture exactly and they look very elegant. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Erin L. June 29, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but was described as light blue and it looks more mint green to me. Too much trouble to send back so hopefully will find someone who can use them.

    Read More
    wsselect June 24, 2017
  • GREAT PURCHASE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Look super cute in the Kitchen

    Read More
    Cynthia M. June 13, 2017
  • NOTHING SPECIAL ABOUT THESE VALANCES
    Verified Purchase

    When purchasing be very careful about the material. Nothing like I expected. Not too bad if that's what you're looking for just not my taste.

    Read More
    OstkUser1003924 June 4, 2017
  • Not So Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are not as long as they claim and they're not shiny like in the photo. All in all, they're not what they say they are. I have to order another one because the one is too short. Aggravated!

    Read More
    Laura B. May 15, 2017
  • curtian toppers
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtain for the price. Decorative component and color as pictured. The grey color was perfect and matched a fabric headboard previously purchased on this site to perfection.

    Read More
    Ruth M. May 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose for the price, not a true yellow

    Read More
    LEIGH P. May 13, 2017
  • match bedspead pertect and love the design
    Verified Purchase

    match bedspead pertect and love the design

    Read More
    sherrill c. May 11, 2017
  • Pretty valance
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty valance put in the bathroom and kitchen looked very cute

    Read More
    patricia r. May 10, 2017
  • Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. Well made and color is true to what was shown.

    Read More
    alagibson May 10, 2017
  • Window Valances
    Verified Purchase

    Nice valances. Glad that I bought them. Recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Jean S. May 9, 2017
  • Burgundy is really nice color
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars as I dont feel the second one lined up together straight with the other one- we used a leveler and everything bu one of the valances hangs lower than the other- not sending back but gave it a 4 star

    Read More
    candygirlsher May 8, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains in yellow and they are perfect with the chair I ordered . They look very elegant very pleased with them

    Read More
    OstkUser803718 April 29, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtain! Description was accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser832049 April 21, 2017
  • Completed our room for 45.00
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect valance to add color and complete our den.

    Read More
    zoigurl April 19, 2017
  • Not as it appears...
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait to get these window toppers up to complete the look in my updated office....they are a very poor quality of material and do NOT look as they do in the image. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Lynn A. April 15, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than the pictures. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Celeste M. March 30, 2017
Sponsored Links