Today: $38.99

MSRP: $47.00

Save $8.01 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Bryce Grommet-Style Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them !!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fairly sheer curtains but our bedroom is completely shaded so they let in some light and look really nice.

    Read More
    tawest106 November 9, 2016
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking curtains, easy to hang.

    Read More
    andydrt November 3, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Used them for a living room of a traditional home.

    Read More
    miekecg April 6, 2016
  • See thru curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very translucent, not what I was hoping for. Wish it had said something in the description.

    Read More
    ANGEL S. January 3, 2016
  • For Decorative Use Only
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty but if you looking for any kind of privacy or blocking of light these are not the curtains for you. I am using them for decorative panels only and they look great.

    Read More
    MaggMoo October 7, 2015
  • Good Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain allows lots of light in to keep the room bright. It's exactly what I was looking for. Good value and quality!

    Read More
    Eric F. September 8, 2015
  • whispy
    Verified Purchase

    Light, whispy curtains, perfect for letting the breeze go through, yet can still see the nice horizontal stripes to add color

    Read More
    Shari P. July 14, 2015
  • No Bueno
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture and the material is hard wicker like and completely 100% see-through

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. July 8, 2015
  • Sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a light gray & very sheer. They don't provide any privacy AT ALL, so don't purchase them if that's what you need. I hung them on my patio door in kitchen, & privacy is not an issue. In fact, my main goal was to find curtains that still allowed the sun to shine thru. The curtains were very inexpensive, & you can certainly tell if you look @bottom hem. I purchased 4 panels, & none of the bottoms hang strait. This is not noticeable from looking at curtains from a distance. For instance, I have open floor plan & you can see into my kitchen from family room, where curtains look perfect. However, if you're standing right in kitchen & are even slightly OCD like me, it's very noticeable. I like the texture of the curtains, & am glad I found these, since I was having difficulty finding lite gray, grommet curtains that were somewhat dif consistency than just straight sheets. These were inexpensive & will do until I find others better made, or find someone handy who can fix hem on bottoms, lol.

    Read More
    Kim T. June 15, 2015
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our living room, and they look great! Really like that they are sheer but still have texture. Perfect color for our home.

    Read More
    Ashley D. May 15, 2015
  • Temporary fix
    Verified Purchase

    They don't hang real good but will do for now.

    Read More
    muscles42749 May 13, 2015
  • Transparent & Sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Very transparent & sheer. Don't love them, don't hate them, just OK.

    Read More
    obm29 May 9, 2015
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    love them...good quality and hang beautifully.

    Read More
    carolep509 May 4, 2015
  • I love it....
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous...looks perfect in my guest room with the Tommy Bahama Cayman Reversible Cotton Quilt Set and the Monet Decorative Throw Pillow (12 x 19)...love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Lini April 29, 2015
  • Nice texture
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels will add nice texture to your room and allows the view to show through. I purchased the oatmeal color for patio windows. Overstock price is better than ***** price, even with their coupon. HOWEVER, every panel seemed to be a very slightly different length. I kept the ones that were not noticeably uneven, and returned the ones that were an inch too long. I suggest you buy a few extra panels and return the ones that are irregular.

    Read More
    scharlup April 29, 2015
  • MJS
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very reasonably priced and are of appropriate quality. They are much more sheer than pictured, so they appear more grey than blue with light behind them.

    Read More
    Mary Jane S. April 10, 2015
  • jean mckenna
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these drapes in lavender to match my comforter . they are very nice , sheer and they look elegant . i love them

    Read More
    Jean M. March 18, 2015
  • Not in love
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a wonderful color and go well with the colors of the room. But, they are completely see-through and very much unlike the picture of the product. They provide no privacy whatsoever and very little sunlight control. If the curtains provided as much privacy as the picture makes it seem, I would give them a much better rating.

    Read More
    Amanda M. March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I expected! Beautiful. Nice color (I bought natural/beige). All eight panels were almost the same length:) They are see through, don't block light or provide much privacy. Best deal I could find. Same curtains at *** **** and ****** were $**.**, even with 20% they would be $**.**.

    Read More
    Olga O. February 28, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the lavender curtains but they look more grey/silver than beige. The packaging says lavender so it appears that it wasn't a shipping error. They look nothing like the picture. These are going back.

    Read More
    Teresa T. January 17, 2015
Sponsored Links