Sale $19.46

Was: $23.89

Save $4.43 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for VCNY Barclay Faux Silk Grommet Top 84-inch Panel - 55 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains nice adding to my bedroom

    Read More
    Natalya Z. November 15, 2017
  • Pretty Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice drapes, however, a bit thin.

    Read More
    Gail C. October 27, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice curtains. They look and feel great especially for the price. They seem to be made well, but I'll probably stick to hand washing them because I'm not sure they would last as long if machine washed

    Read More
    Nikki M. October 25, 2017
  • One Star
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and cheap looking for my taste, even though i liked the colors...i returned them

    Read More
    Louise O. September 4, 2017
  • Colors exact for the room
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting more compliments on the curtains than the entire room

    Read More
    Anna T. August 25, 2017
  • Barclay Faux Silk 84 inch Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Not too happy with these silk panels because you can see through them. I love the color of them because I purchased the blue and brown but wish they were thicker to provide more privacy for my window treatments.

    Read More
    Kay C. August 1, 2017
  • Ok, but thought that could be thicker.
    Verified Purchase

    Need to be thicker. But😀

    Read More
    Loretta A. July 24, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and heavy duty grommets. Material is a little thin though.

    Read More
    Carissa K. July 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gave my living room a much needed touch of class, my mother and my friends love it also. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase, it's glamorous.

    Read More
    JOSEPH July 14, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great, and worked really well in my room. I ended up ordering more of these to thicken them as they are not blackout weight. Look really elegant and not cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser1124386 June 8, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I anticipated. I like color and design, but too shear.

    Read More
    Stacey L. April 28, 2017
  • VCNY Barclay Faux Silk Grommet Panel Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking curtains. The price was right, too!

    Read More
    chiqui23505 August 26, 2016
  • Nice panel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! This is good quality

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 17, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and the fabric , very lovely

    Read More
    yola319 May 9, 2016
  • Faux
    Verified Purchase

    I guess they're exactly what they described. Faux faux faux. They look very cheap although the design was nice. I gave them away.

    Read More
    doitmyselfr March 9, 2016
  • Pretty design but cheap quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love how beautiful the designs of this curtains but materials are very thin and cheap. Overall it's okay product.

    Read More
    Robelyn L. February 11, 2016
  • Great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material, colors are bright, and the material has a sheen. Very Trendy.

    Read More
    Wanda S. January 16, 2016
  • pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but toooo thin, all the light comes through.

    Read More
    pudden1999 November 27, 2015
  • nice, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    material is thin so don't expect opaque material.

    Read More
    Kimberley S. November 24, 2015
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! Actually waiting to buy more when it comes in stock...Hopefully

    Read More
    Tameka W. November 18, 2015