Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for V-shaped Mandoline Slicer and 4-piece Cheese Grater Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mandoline Slicer
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job but I was hopi.ng more kinds of slicing options

    Read More
    Vinia C. June 8, 2017
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a few years ago and I gotta say, i wish that i had gone with the kitchen aid mixer earlier

    Read More
    dita02139 May 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning these items. The quality is very poor and they do not work well.

    Read More
    Mary E. February 21, 2016
  • What a fun tool!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this a lot during gardening season! Clean up is easy, and it produces even slices with not much effort!

    Read More
    teatimetraveller November 13, 2011
  • Remember it's sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this slicer, however I do not like the hand guard. I plan to purchase a glove because I've gotten fed up with the guard and we've already had an accident in the kitchen. My roomate tried using the slicer without the guard and sliced her pinky bad enough that it needed medical attention. Purchase a glove & you'll be set.

    Read More
    vicki2005 October 26, 2011
  • Confusing
    Verified Purchase

    LOL, I bought this for my husband. He has had fun with it. Only draw back is that there was no manual. Confusing at first until you play with it awhile. It comes with blades and it would have been nice to have instructions. Other than that I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    bootsieandsydney October 17, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I used it twice. The vegetables get caught as you sliced them. I have used a knife ever since!

    Read More
    lax35 September 8, 2011
  • Nice little madoline
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mandoline but had never used one in my life. There were no instructions at all on how to use it, but I eventually figured it out. It came with a free cheese grater, which was different from anything I had ever used before, which also didn't come with instructions. But like the mandoline, I figured out how to use it. The hardest part was trying to figure out how to remove the grater barrels and handle to get them out to clean them. My husband figured that one out. They both work very well. The only negative was that they didn't include instructions for either one, but I'd still recommend it knowing how pricey mandolines can be.

    Read More
    elizabetta57 August 24, 2011
  • Sharp!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mandoline slicer is great! Makes slicing a breeze! Don't know why I waited so long to purchase one!!

    Read More
    rjwright February 1, 2011
Sponsored Links