Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $204.60

MSRP: $267.00

Save $62.40 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Whitmore Vanity Black Wood Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Uttermost Whitmore Vanity Black Wood Framed Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent mirror, but not the size I expected. I had been re-directed from the manufacturer's website and this mirror was smaller than what I wanted.

    Read More
    Doug G. June 13, 2017
  • Well packaged and hardware included
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mirror for my son's bathroom. The dimensions were exact although, when it arrived I thought it would be even larger than described due to the super packaging job. Not a scratch or nick on it. Easy to hang with hardware included

    Read More
    nicole70124 September 20, 2016
  • Mirror - elegant and quality mirror.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror - very elegant and fits perfectly in the entry hall.

    Read More
    Michele C. April 5, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought for the guest bathroom, it was too bulky for the space so I put this mirror in the guest bedroom. While it looks pretty in there, some of the black on the frame was chipped and the inner trim is not really silver, it's more light gold with a somewhat rustic look. It's a nice item but if I saw it in a store at $195 I wouldn't have bought it. Certainly decent enough to keep and not spend any more on it with return shipping charges. My best advice is to wait for it to go on sale!

    Read More
    Lauren P. March 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect mirror that looks even better in person! I put it over my vanity in my hall guest bath, and it makes my bathroom remodel come to life! Buy it!

    Read More
    Mary D. February 24, 2016
  • Beware Black and Gold, Not Black and Silver
    Verified Purchase

    We are doing a bath remodel and this mirror as pictured looked like it was exactly what I wanted. When the mirror came in, it was black and gold instead of silver. The picture and the description stated it was silver. We assumed they had sent out the wrong mirror. The mirror sent looked like the picture and appeared to be of good quality, value and style, however it was not silver. Overstock was responsive in returning and sending out another mirror, however the second mirror was also gold. We had to send both mirrors back. If you need silver BEWARE.

    Read More
    4virginia December 27, 2013
  • Great explanation
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is going in a half bath off living area. With silver gray walls and black granite vanity top, it has truly dressed up the room.. I love it!,!!

    Read More
    bozo02 August 6, 2013
  • Elegant addition to my home!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality mirror that featured readily available and easy to hang hooks. The quality is good, and the details of the mirror is apparent but not over the top. Just enough to add a special something to room. Love it.

    Read More
    chinwax September 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror; looks way more expensive. And free shipping! How could you go wrong?

    Read More
    nillmockingbird April 21, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mirror...I used it in my new bathroom...it is just beautiful.

    Read More
    patty81359 April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon H. April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hogan2steiger November 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is gorgeous! Quality is outstanding! Love it and it fits perfectly in my jack & Jill bath...so I ordered two!

    Read More
    Kayte P. April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links