Today $327.80

MSRP: $447.00

Save $119.20 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost 'Whispering Wind' Framed Art (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • You will love Whispering Wind!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to hang over my fireplace,and they are lovely! You would never believe that these are painted on wood, and they look just like the photo. The colors are just as you see them. So very happy I purchased these paintings.

    Read More
    nancy8s August 10, 2017
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely, the images are haunting and compelling, look like trees from afar something more abstract up close. The colors are soothing, more muted than the photo implies, but very very pretty But the frames are off a bit, the color of it a dull, muddied nickel-like patina that I found annoying. Looks better from further away

    Read More
    lavy1111 June 24, 2017
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't tell you the number of compliments I've had on these pictures. I have them in my dining room with some other teal accent pieces, and they are the perfect muted accessory. Pricey, but worth it!

    Read More
    admc June 17, 2017
  • Not as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was excited about getting these because they looked like the colors I have been looking for!! When I received them, there is absolutely no blue at all!! The picture is actually a very dark, depressing green!! It is beautifully framed and very ell made, however, the picture is not at all like pictured!! I thought I had read all the reviews and realized later that somewhat had actually placed a picture of the true colors and had submitted a picture!! Overstock was very good about the return!!!

    Read More
    ko79 June 14, 2017
  • Too Dark
    Verified Purchase

    This could be a great pair of paintings but they are to dark. Much darker than shown online. I should have sent them back but the packaging got thrown out mistakingly. Had they looked like the picture online they would have been just right.

    Read More
    Susan W. June 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this Framed Art Set for my Living room and it's gorgeous unfortunately I had to return it because it didn't match my living room pieces.

    Read More
    Vania A. June 12, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures are absolutely beautiful. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    SA Lady June 3, 2017
  • Very striking wall art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pictures from Uttermost. Love buying Uttermost from Overstock. Excellent quality and great prices. Overstock is my goto place to find great deals. Very happy with my purchase. They are very well made and are shades of blue and aqua with champagne silver frames. Gorgeous!! Perfect addition to my family room.

    Read More
    Lynn L. May 16, 2017
  • Much darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We received this artwork yesterday. While they work nicely in our dining room, you should be aware that they are much darker than pictured here on Overstock. I've attached some photos so you can see the actual colors.

    Read More
    • Uttermost 'Whispering Wind' Framed Art (Set of 2)
    • Uttermost 'Whispering Wind' Framed Art (Set of 2)
    germis April 27, 2017
  • Bedroom wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just exactly what I had hoped for. The colors matched everything in our bedroom. The quality actually surprised me. The framing and construction was VERY nice. A GREAT value.

    Read More
    Deborah K. April 14, 2017
  • Excellent prints!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pleased. Such a nice addition to my decor.

    Read More
    Mannyblake March 1, 2017
  • uttermost wall art whispering wind
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, well packaged, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    marmar1127 February 5, 2017
  • Whispering Wind Art
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these beautiful pictures for my bedroom. They are packaged extremely well, so arrived in perfect condition. Still looking for coordinating lamps for my nitestands.

    Read More
    CMoore October 27, 2016
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that had shades of teal to match the accents in my family room. These framed canvas prints are perfect. They do not have glass, so if that is something you were looking for be aware but for me that did not matter. The frames are a nice neutral metallic.

    Read More
    • Uttermost 'Whispering Wind' Framed Art (Set of 2)
    richelle t. October 25, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Love this artwork. I planned on using these as a duo in my bedroom. I ended up splitting the pair. One went horizontal over my bed, and the other was used vertically in another room. I just moved into a new home, and since they are so versatile, will be interested to see where then end up hung.

    Read More
    Nancy C. July 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are really good quality. They were packaged well and arrived in tact. Colors true to photo.

    Read More
    x June 7, 2016
  • Luv2flydl
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing like the pictures online. These pieces were very dark and the frames are more gold than silver. Sorry that I had to return them as the size and design would have been perfect.

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 13, 2016
  • Pretty pics

    Good quality and pretty. Looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Cindy P. March 15, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures are so beautiful it would be hard for me to explain the description in words. I am very happy. Honestly, though, they are very heavy and I'm a little worried about how I will be able to hang them properly. Wish I knew how big they were before I ordered. Otherwise, I am very happy with the beauty of these pictures.

    Read More
    litlj43 February 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in the hallway of a big entry. I found a matching single picture of the same image to go together.

    Read More
    Jill H. January 28, 2016