Today: $173.80

MSRP: $237.00

Save $63.20 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Triple Beaded Silver Leaf Vanity Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Nice quality!!

    Read More
    wendy a. February 14, 2017
  • Vanity mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, perfect for my master bath

    Read More
    OstkUser485373 January 17, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase was easy. Came quickly. Small nick in the frame, I did not try to fix it, I was afraid I would make it worse. Mirror looks great in the bathroom.

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 for my master bath remodel -- love them!!

    Read More
    lmm2 July 31, 2016
  • Catlady
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beaded detail. Heavy, great quality!

    Read More
    lovesallanimals June 26, 2016
  • Unique style and was worth the purchase for us
    Verified Purchase

    Unique style and we like it and looks very expensive type (well it still is). Depending on the lighting you've got in your vanity area, it may give you a tint shade of antique brass look which went well with our decor. It was well packaged too.

    Read More
    sam t. May 15, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Was skeptical about ordering mirrors online for fear they would be damaged or cheap lookong. Neither was the case, packaged very nicely and excellent quality! They are more beautiful than the picture. Not to mention, easy to hang.

    Read More
    Doreen S. March 31, 2016
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 mirrors and they look great above our vanity!

    Read More
    LJM March 12, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great look in our bathroom

    Read More
    OstkUser91513 March 9, 2016
  • just enough glitz
    Verified Purchase

    nice mix of gold and silver tones to work with chrome, polished nickel or brass fixtures.

    Read More
    Neal D. March 7, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror used over a small vanity - beautiful finish

    Read More
    Marcia C. March 2, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new bathroom

    Read More
    Claudette T. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have seen similar for much more money

    Read More
    Catherine B. January 30, 2016
  • OstkUser80900
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror is better looking in person than in the photo. The frame is beautiful and the mirror is beveled. The price was a steal! The packaging was awesome, so the product was intact. I bought two for my guest bathroom - my daughter loved them, and she is pretty picky!

    Read More
    OstkUser80900 January 26, 2016
  • Awesome Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror fits perfectly in our powder room. Awesome purchase.

    Read More
    Jenna A. December 9, 2015
  • Looks great in our powder room!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks great in our powder room! It doesn't seem like the highest quality finish, but that's not something you notice day-to-day.

    Read More
    Sonalee J. October 13, 2015
  • Perfect look!
    Verified Purchase

    The glazing on the mirrors is well done, not overly shiny and a good tonal mix of gray, silver and gold in the finish. It's a nice compliment to the satin nickel finish of our bath fixtures.

    Read More
    schnootzie September 28, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Never ordered from this site. Always felt it was cheap, outlet type products but the mirror looks great and is as the photo.

    Read More
    Marina S. September 21, 2015
  • Beautiful mirrors!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors look beautiful in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Melissa P. August 17, 2015
  • Added real style to boring bath
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these mirrors for over the sinks and they really updated the look of our bathroom. Beautiful!

    Read More
    cathmen August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links