| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $215.60
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Tamil Horse Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun Lamp is Always the Talk of Parties
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this beautiful lamp on display in my living room. It is well made and adds a classic, but fun focal point on a sofa table. Everyone asks me where I got it and I even decorate the horse with a scarf for the holidays. Very nice piece!

    Read More
    Andrea O. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for bedside lamps and I love the wimmsy of the horse that has a mid -century feel to them, the only reason I'm giving them 4 instead of 5 stars is that there is a seam in the middle of the shade fabric that shows through the light filled shade, but I still Love them.

    Read More
    michael n. December 15, 2015
  • Uttermost Tamil Horse Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that is definitely a conversation piece! If you like unusual lamps and have an affinity for horses, this is the lamp for you!

    Read More
    Martha Jo J. April 10, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I like............................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    wwfin May 20, 2014
  • Love my horse.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a love affair going on for unique lamps and I've bought them all over the world. This Tamil horse lamp fits right in with my elegant style but provides a bit of whimsey on my sofa table. Guests and Grandkids alike have loved it. I love it too.

    Read More
    mojoandmom1 May 9, 2013
  • I LOVE this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about how impressed I am with this lamp. Based on the other review I did shop around, found it else where but O had the best price and I had a discount code too! Had a crowd of friends in for dinner right after I got this lamp and everyone really liked it. The shade is really lovely too and EZ to put together, and it was came well wrapped for delivery.

    Read More
    kimdona February 16, 2013
  • This price is no bargain

    This is a fabulous lamp, as are most products by Uttermost, but this price is the same as you can find it most anywhere online. What's more, it is higher than it sells for at ***. Overstock is supposed to be about bargains, and this is disappointing.

    Read More
    colorama March 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mauifortwo May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links