Today $433.40

MSRP: $591.00

Save $157.60 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Sitka 1-light Aged Black Lantern Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered this lamp to match the table lamp and I am so pleased with my purchase. The mica lamp shade is beautiful and while its pricey for a lamp, its well worth it! The adjustable shade is an added bonus!

    Read More
    granbyc0 September 12, 2017
  • Corinna from Connecticut
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the best standing lamp!! It's beautiful and sturdy. The bottom is heavy and will never get knocked over. The shade is very sheikh. I've got many compliments

    Read More
    OstkUser1250344 August 22, 2017
  • Awesome Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected and then some. Very well made!

    Read More
    Leslie D. July 16, 2017
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Looks great in my space.

    Read More
    Vicki F. June 18, 2017
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great and the light is soft and warm I like it

    Read More
    Kamelia M. January 26, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Light is well made and very heavy. Looks great!

    Read More
    Christine N. January 16, 2017
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, I also purchased the table lamp and the two compliment my living room and add a high quality style.

    Read More
    Design Style December 27, 2016
  • Fountain Hills
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for over table where I like to do jigsaw puzzles. Beware this light is short. For my use its perfect but would be too short for anything other than chairside reading.

    Read More
    bargain09 August 25, 2016
  • striking piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this lamp! It was easy to assemble and looks great! Definitely a quality piece!

    Read More
    ugash520 March 6, 2016
  • Sitka Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this lamp for our livingroom.

    Read More
    Ginger S. March 1, 2016
  • More like it-
    Verified Purchase

    Second uttermost product I bought at overstock. this is more like it- nice light- quality. I am pleased to have it in my living room

    Read More
    bobafette November 29, 2015
  • Uttermost Designer Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The Sitka floor lamp is actually a Carolyn Kinder design made by Uttermost and is therefore of better quality. The base is very weighty; it is not likely to ever tip over. The rustic modern style just grabs you as does the ivory/subtle gold true mica drum shade. I had a problem with a few minor chips in the black finish, but it was easily remedied with tiny dabs of matte black nail polish. You can't see any flaws now! It shipped quickly and was easily put together by me. Don't hesitate to purchase this beautiful floor lamp!

    Read More
    ms. meleana July 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous statement light for reading
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a reading light to hang next to a comfy chair in our Moroccan themed bedroom. Although pricey, this floor lamp fits the bill! The base is heavy, the shade is a glowing amber color when illuminated and the low height is just right for reading. Finishes are high quality and have great depth of color. Check the specs if you want a higher lamp, because this is low when fully extended.

    Read More
    gaw1007 March 16, 2014
  • great find
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly what I was looking for to use in our newly remodled bonus room. It is sturdy, looks great, adds a little bit of eligance to the room and is perfect lamp for the end of the sofa - I was not home when my husband assembled it but he said it was pretty easy to put together .

    Read More
    happyinnc1 November 16, 2013
  • Classy lamp! Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp! A lot of style with in an 'accent' piece. A little tricky to get together but would highly recommend!

    Read More
    srcinmn October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl T. July 3, 2017