Today $215.60

MSRP: $294.00

Save $78.40 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Matney Distressed Bronze Metal Oval Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The Mirror looks nice on the wall.

    Read More
    Anne B. April 12, 2017
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy metal mirror. Looks great.

    Read More
    Beth C. June 8, 2016
  • Elegant mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    We chose this mirror to go over our bath vanity with a vessel sink and it's beautiful! This is a very heavy mirror, hangs best when you anchor it to a stud!

    Read More
    PFitzH2o May 14, 2016
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror i put it in a half bath as the vanity mirror look elegant now.

    Read More
    Angela K. October 24, 2015
  • Ms Ug
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror arrived damaged. Overstock sent a replacement right away without delay. The mirror looks great in my basement bath.

    Read More
    uglyyellow July 31, 2015
  • Great mirror for tall wall in entry way
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mirror. It's heavy and I love the modern style. It's heavy and showed up well packed and in perfect condition. Great value for the quality.

    Read More
    sdrenspyr December 11, 2014
  • Heavy and well packaged
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is heavy and beveled and would work great for another home. For us it was a little too informal. And on the edges where the metal is soldered, the joins are obvious. Not a huge deal, but it's a little pricy for what you get.

    Read More
    akitten March 27, 2014
  • Nice mirror, but overpriced!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror but very pricey at ** I found a similar one at ** for *** I didn't send back because of the hassle and expense involved.

    Read More
    paulamo October 10, 2013
  • Unusual mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a mirror that was unusual looking; this is perfect, the beading gives it extra character.

    Read More
    emerald888 October 5, 2013
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than in the picture. It has a handmade look and is very unique.

    Read More
    woodburymn August 21, 2013
  • Highly Recommennd
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous mirror very well made, perfect for my small dining room

    Read More
    jackieskey123 July 31, 2013
  • Matney Distressed Bronze Oval Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We're very pleased with this mirror purchase. It hangs completely as it should. I've had metal mirrors before that hung just a hair off and there's no way to fix due to the soddering. This mirror was built pefect. The beveled mirror, itself is beautifully done as well. Highly recommend product.

    Read More
    kess12 March 5, 2013
  • Great addition to our entry hall
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this mirror fist perfectly with the other elements in our front door entry area. There is a bamboo chest of drawers under it and it is flanked by wooden giraffes from Indonesia. The mirror ties into the spots on the giraffes. One of the other reviews worried me a bit..a quality issue with the welding. I found no such fault with our mirror and am pleased with the purchase. It was carefully packed, so there was little chance of sustaining damage.

    Read More
    filice February 20, 2013
  • pretty mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the site described it, It looks great hangning in our front entryway, beautiful color and design, couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    lanakl August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Mirror, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is actually beautiful. It would have been a great addition to our newly remodeled bathroom. However the mirror is soldered in such a way that it looks damaged. I realized that it is a round metal design and that there has to be a seam somewhere. But this one is tacked in three places. And instead of a seam, there are three places where the frame looks badly dented. Also the metal sticks out quite a bit where it is tacked , ruining the round design. We returned it, and sent for a replacement, only to have the second one look worse than the first. Too bad. We loved the mirror.

    Read More
    muzikbird August 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Isabel F. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie S. April 3, 2017