Today: $173.80

MSRP: $237.00

Save $63.20 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Lilia Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    It was placed in the corner down the hallway and it's absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Amanda j. December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, aesthetically pleasing lamp. The colors are beautiful, and the extreme depth and height of the shade protects sensitive eyes (I am susceptible to migraines) from exposure to bare light bulbs. That is why I paid a premium for this lamp. I happen to think $170 and change is a lot of money for a table lamp. As one reviewer noted, reaching up beneath the shade to turn the lamp on and off was a strain; of this, I cannot write, because this lamp has a switch on the cord, near the base of the lamp, so that is not a problem. All of that aside, this lamp only gets three stars because the shade is delicate. By that, I mean one slight bump or dent into it (and I mean simply brushing up against it) causes a concave dent. In most cases, this problem corrects with a simple smoothing of the shade. With this lamp, however, if you brush against the shade and dent it, the dent leaves an ugly crease in the shade. Please reference the photograph to see what I mean. Since I live in a small town in east central Illinois where finding a table lamp that is remotely attractive is an impossibility (hence I shopped on Overstock and paid a lot of money for an attractive lamp), it's not worth the inconvenience of sending the thing back since I couldn't find anything as pretty around here. Unless you live in a place where lamps like this are available, you'll not find a shade to fit this lamp. So I am stuck with the ugly crease on the shade. Were the shade more durable and resistant to minor brushes, I would have given it a five-star rating as it is a very pretty lamp and the shade, marred or not, keeps my eyes from getting overtired too quickly. Perhaps the manufacturer could make improvements for future customers.

    Read More
    Susan J. September 19, 2016
  • Cute, unique lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is true to color in the picture.

    Read More
    gbo March 14, 2016
  • EBJT_1
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, competitive price.

    Read More
    ebgold November 4, 2015
  • Uttermost Lilia Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, love love love it.

    Read More
    mitzie's fav October 4, 2015
  • Little gem
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color & proportions needed to add just that right touch of designer flair.

    Read More
    designcache September 25, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I returned it is very formal but nice.

    Read More
    Valerie April 21, 2015
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lamp. Made well and very attractive.

    Read More
    Mary B. April 15, 2015
  • It's the shade.
    Verified Purchase

    It's the shade that makes this lamp. Tall with just a slight oval curve in a soft tan with a subtle sheen. The round crackled spa blue base sets it off nicely. Quietly sophisticated.

    Read More
    joani3 September 28, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! - High quality lamp...I love a good lamp and this design is unique enough to last the test of time.

    Read More
    bluezorro April 25, 2013
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Really unique. I love it. It has a cool retro feel and has a nice look to it.

    Read More
    mgmatx March 28, 2013
  • Superior Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product was exactly as listed. Keep in mind that the lamp shade is about twice the height of the base and total height with base and shade is around 2 feet. I've received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    stryker9 March 5, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for each end of a long console table in my foyer. They are spectacular, and a conversation piece. They're a little hard to turn on because of how low the shade is, so we put them on a timer to turn on at dusk and go off at 11 p.m. The entire foyer ensemble was bought from Overstock - the Walnut Cherry Ladder Console Table Item #: 80001395, the angelo:HOME mirror, these 2 lamps, and the Soho Moments wool rug Item #: 13696450. Our foyer looks so elegant now. Thank you, Overstock.

    Read More
    sg61 December 24, 2012
  • Just as pretty as it looks. Beautiful off and on.
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of our best products from overstock. It is very beautiful, and looks elegant and original.

    Read More
    cnh2000 December 7, 2012
  • coolest lamp ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these lamps and they are simply adorable. very unique and definitely a "wow" /conversation piece. the only problem is turning them on manually as you have to reach your hand up into the very long shade to reach the mechanism. it is awkward but fortunately we havea soft switch/wall plug so we can operate the lamps from a wall switch.

    Read More
    fghbuff April 13, 2012
  • Substantial size and utterly beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    SCORE!!! This is a fantastic lamp. It's larger than I thought it was going to be. It's a show stopper--the shape of the shade, the color, the whole look of it is amazing!

    Read More
    alohman March 24, 2012
  • Lilia Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps and they more then surpassed my expectations. They are well worth the money and will add the needed touch of elegance to any room. The blue is a more spa calming color that is well suited for a modern theme. One lamp arrived with a spot on the base and the shade was a bit damaged but they are sending me out a replacement. This minor inconvenience doesn't distract from the beauty or quality of this lamp. The listing is exactly as describes. I simply love it and would buy the set over and over again, minus the damage. lol.

    Read More
    dallece March 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nichole D. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    debrakate April 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolann C. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links