Today $257.40
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Lahela Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is really beautiful. I love it. The only caution I would say about it is the shade is a bit darker than is looked on my screen. The shade is definitely beige and the looks like a darker cream on my screen. Luckily the darker color goes well with my room. I love it!

    Read More
    April P. February 3, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    impressed with the packaging and quality of this lamp - the shade was a bit more of a burlap texture than I expected, but still looks great

    Read More
    shop4fun December 22, 2016
  • handsome and solid lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp and shade are both fairly large, as other reviewers have noted. It would dominate a smaller room. In our living room, it makes a statement. The crackle glass element is nicely done. Overall, it looks very well made and handsome. The fact that it uses a 3-way bulb is essential and useful. It was very well packed, and not difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    phillyjo1 February 16, 2015
  • Lahela Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Love that is has different lighting abilities!

    Read More
    mosmosmsmsm1 February 1, 2015
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is as described. It was easy to put together after difficult to remove from box.

    Read More
    idlewild December 24, 2014
  • Best floor lamp EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this was a little pricey - it was the style I was looking for, so I ordered it. Elegant - timeless - everything I wanted for my new remodel job! It can very well packaged and was easy to put together. It is a nice tall, heavy lamp. Very pleased!

    Read More
    kkcogle June 18, 2014
  • Lahela Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and style of the lamp.

    Read More
    rubydog09 February 25, 2014
  • Fabulous Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant. The shades are a terrific shape. I purchased 2 lamps for my living room and they are perfect. The 3 options for brightness give a range of lighting options, from reading to mood lighting. Good quality, sturdy and easy to assemble. Prio to ordering the lamps I inquired about the diameter of the shade. Overstock did not have the answer immediately but actually measured the shade in the warehouse. Excellent customer service.

    Read More
    daidymae December 12, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp for many uses.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp for my family room. The size is perfect, and the "look and feel" complement my traditional/transitional decor. The glass accent is irridescent and changes color depending on light and angle you view it from. The 'crackling' mentioned in the description is hard to notice except close up, but the glass is still a very nice feature. The quality of construction of both the lamp and shade is very nice--no defects and very sturdy.

    Read More
    pinkiep January 21, 2013
  • Classy & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is taller than i expected but that isn't a bad thing. The shade has a nice modern look. The base is very sturdy. The glass bauble takes on different colors and adds a nice touch. The lamp has an elegant presence in the room and it looks great!

    Read More
    pjslomer January 4, 2013
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these lamps for my living room.They are bigger ( the shade size and height ) than most floor lamps available for this prize. They look very elegant.

    Read More
    malgosia2 November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dan L. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    TKP- WA&CA November 5, 2016