Today $382.80

MSRP: $522.00

Save $139.20 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Karline Natural Linen Small Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it!! Looks great in our new bathroom!! Great for sitting on while fixing hair and putting on makeup, use for sitting to put on shoes..great multi purpose and just beautiful to look at. Great quality too.

    Read More
    Melissa A. May 5, 2017
  • Ugly Finish
    Verified Purchase

    We received two of these and immediately knew they were not going to work. The finish is a kind of speckled, faux paint job, and I really hated it.

    Read More
    Gail B. March 14, 2017
  • Pretty and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Finish is slightly blotchy, but easy to get over it. The overall look is great!

    Read More
    Maureen January 11, 2017
  • Needed a small seat
    Verified Purchase

    These fit on either sides of my dining table Look like more expensive pieces I looked at in an upscale furniture store

    Read More
    lexmad June 24, 2016
  • Uttermost Karline linen bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece with an elegant appeal and original design! Got lots of compliments for it already. Very nicely made but a little on the smaller size. It worked wonderfullly with my home decor but I wish it could be a little bigger. Good quality at a reasonable price and colors are excactly as pictured. Overall, very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Nadine N. June 17, 2016
  • Love..
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome with my upholstered bed.. Bought two for the end. Completes the room

    Read More
    heather December 10, 2015
  • Looks good & is functional
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for when you need an extra seat. We have this in the living room and it can be an extra seat for football or at the dining table. It is the right size to fit in a corner, Absolutely charming goes perfectly with our décor.

    Read More
    18vines September 26, 2015
  • not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    fairly nice bench, wood looks like an amateurish spotty paint job. Really overpriced, but not worth the return hassle.

    Read More
    Joan R. May 5, 2015
  • Jo Anna
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this bench. I use it as a vanity bench and it's high quality and elegant. I've seen it in front gate for much more. I'm thrilled with this bench.

    Read More
    Jo Anna Y. January 22, 2015
  • longislander1
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bench for my bedroom. I was tired of struggling to put my shoes on in the morning and searched for a bench that would go with my bedroom furniture that wasn't so long. I came across this bench and loved it. I kept looking because it was more than I wanted to spend but ultimately pulled the trigger. So glad I did. I love it. I've received so many compliments and the construction is worth the extra money. I would definitely recommend this bench.

    Read More
    longislander1 February 26, 2014
  • Bit more distressed then the picture shows.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for my vanity seat in my master bath. The wood is more distressed then expected but still pleased .

    Read More
    hnamy June 21, 2013
  • Lovely bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this bench and quite a nice piece of furniture, the price is excellent for the quality.. I have been shopping for a bench for awhile and found this to be of excellent quality and worth much more than the price I paid.

    Read More
    dicat May 30, 2013
  • Karline Natural Linen Small Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench, the quality is great. The bench top is beige, not white as it mentioned in description and the bottom is a little darker, than shown in the picture, but it still match the decor in my house and I loved it. Overall it's a great purchase, and the price is right!

    Read More
    asya13 April 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenna W. June 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri Ann K. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelley H. November 2, 2016