| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $213.40

MSRP: $291.00

Save $77.60 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Justus Distressed Mahogany Wood Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these and they are beautiful love the way they look they are very heavy it just adds to the elegance of the bathroom it's a 5 star for me.

    Read More
    Diana T. September 13, 2017
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and so pretty

    Read More
    packersfantoo February 28, 2017
  • uttermost Justus Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I Love My Mirror. Nice quality. It has a nice reflection that is clear. Many mirrors I have seen in stores are distorted. I would highly recommend this mirror to all!

    Read More
    Pat T. September 1, 2016
  • Restaurant Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous and just beautiful

    Read More
    Janie R. April 16, 2016
  • well made and beautiful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and well built. Has distinctive coloring that makes the bathroom really pop. Blends well with so many colors and is a very large piece.

    Read More
    dancemomdonna January 19, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good or even better than on the picture, great quality for the price

    Read More
    Inessa E. December 25, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very rice looking. Many, many compliments! Looks awesome on the wall!

    Read More
    Lisa M I. February 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Golden shades contrast with dark, just a beautiful mirror. Could be used in many different rooms.

    Read More
    mla January 6, 2015
  • Love but had to reorder
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered was damaged but I love it!

    Read More
    LINDA O. December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is above the dresser in the bedroom, and is very arty and attractive. I really love it. However, there is a slight damage around the lower inner part of the frame, which I didn't notice until it was already hung. If one doesn't examine the mirror, too closely, the damage will be overlooked. However, although I am keeping the mirror, I am disappointed that there should be any damage in the mirror.

    Read More
    jesselin926 December 1, 2014
  • This wood framed mirror is great!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks even better in person. I hung the mirror in my entryway and with the dark wood flooring, it's perfect. The price is very reasonable and the quality is great!

    Read More
    Cheyenne Lady November 12, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful with rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is stunning and the color goes great with the rust, brown, cream, reddish colors of my living area. Shipped quickly and arrived intact. Love it.

    Read More
    leilaann September 24, 2014
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for a powder room but when it came, we installed it above a small cabinet in an entryway. Awesome! It is so pretty and you will not be disappointed in the workmanship or the trueness of the color, as shown in the ad. My experience with Overstock has been wonderful with them accepting all returns with no questions asked. I am a satisfied customer.

    Read More
    mousker April 24, 2014
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror for the great price! It fits perfectly in my living room. I liked the color and the distress. It looks better than it does on the picture. Love it and recommend to everyone!

    Read More
    julia1980 April 23, 2014
  • Prettier than in the picture!

    This mirror is great quality. Substantial weight, and so stylish. It's the perfect addition to our bathroom.

    Read More
    sunnychoklit March 7, 2014
  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mirror, just as pictured on web site. High quality, looks very expensive. Well packaged so arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    contenue November 27, 2013
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as chic as I hoped! Looks great in my main floor powder room. Great value for an all wood mirror.

    Read More
    ellenc123 September 25, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL MIRROR. Came packaged very well and got it in like 3 days from order.

    Read More
    R M D September 24, 2013
  • Wow- even nicer than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, and have had many compliments!! Goes well with Uttermost furniture cheetah chair available on Overstock.com Will be purchasing at least one more for the house, goes with many decorating schemes including Asian!

    Read More
    mirror12 July 20, 2013
  • Different and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, funky mirror, and looks fantastic with our glass copper vessel sink! The first one we ordered arrived damaged in several areas -- the glass, the frame, etc. -- it was very poorly packaged. However, Overstock graciously took care of the situation and sent us a new one, which was solidly packaged and arrived in great condition. Thank you OVERSTOCK.COM for the OUTSTANDING service!!

    Read More
    csf43 May 28, 2013
Sponsored Links