Today $204.60

MSRP: $279.00

Save $74.40 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Jansen Antique Silver Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Using this in a guest bathroom, It has received complements. It is very well made, nothing flimsy about it. Uttermost makes quality products. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Chris P. October 16, 2017
  • Contemporary mirror
    Verified Purchase

    While called an antique mirror, I found it to be kind of modern with a classic flare. Looks very expensive and not overly fussy.

    Read More
    brandy42145 August 5, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is a great quality but ended up not being the look I was after once received, so we returned. However it was a nice piece if you're looking for this shape/size and design.

    Read More
    amybeth7 March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful & elegant mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really expensive and I part of it with O club rewards, so this was really worth it!

    Read More
    jube January 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Mirrors are perfect in my new bathroom! They match my brushed nickel fixtures perfectly. Thank you for all the other reviews. I read them all and they really helped convince me these mirrors would be perfect for my bath. And, they were!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. September 27, 2015
  • MaryG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror! Shipped well and fit the spot perfectly. Really dressed up the bathroom!

    Read More
    Mary G. April 19, 2015
  • Great addition to bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these mirrors during remodel to replace a large generic mirror over the bathroom sinks. They are perfect, arrived quickly and well packaged. Love that there's a little detail but not too much. Very classy!

    Read More
    mgnmarie January 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I just spent a lot of money on a bathroom remodel. I chose this mirror to finish it off. Its stunning. Looks great with my brushed nickel fixtures.

    Read More
    lisalj July 8, 2014
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled my master bath and ordered two of these mirrors....they are gorgeous! Love Love Love them!!

    Read More
    carterd1 June 26, 2013
  • Beautiful, high-quality mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for our high-end powder room, which has silver metallic paint on the walls. This mirror is just perfect!! As another reviewer noted, the frame goes very well with the brushed nickel fixtures. We are so, so happy!

    Read More
    charlenem June 4, 2013
  • JANSEN SILVER FRAMED MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipment and packaged very well. Mirror is beautiful and has multiple hooks so you can hang item either way you like!

    Read More
    jyaneane11 December 15, 2012
  • The mirror was exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price and just what I wanted. I bought two for a large bathroom and they look great. As mentioned above it only mentioned that you could hang it vertically. I called to see if they had hooks to hang them horizontally and the woman said no. I bought them anyway and when I received them I discovered that they did have hooks to hang horizontally which is what I wanted so I was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    bematt1 October 20, 2012
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mirror for a bathroom that has brushed nickel fixtures. I thought that the painted portion of the frame would match the brushed nickel, and I was right. It looks perfect. The mirrored edges of the frame add an unusual and elegant detail. This is a heavy weight, nicely made mirror.

    Read More
    gramsay October 5, 2012