| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $371.80
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Henzler Mirrored Glass Lamp Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very chic
    Verified Purchase

    great product and sturdy table, very pretty

    Read More
    sassyshoper December 19, 2016
  • Tastefully done
    Verified Purchase

    We have the matching console in our dining room and this side table compliments it beautifully between 2 mid century wingback chairs. The antique gold finish is awesome. Well packaged and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Richard B. November 25, 2016
  • Filthy, and hard to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I desperately needed some elegant glass tables for a small guest room, and hoped these would do. Now that the awful assembly process is over, I will say that the tables do look good. But they are made in China, and they got my hands filthy black putting them together, so God only knows what kind of chemical was on them. I hope I am not poisoning my house-guests. Assembly instructions were almost nonexistent, and the first one was a nightmare. (If you fully tighten down the legs, there is not enough of the screw left put the feet on, so the whole thing has to be left a little bit loose and rattling.) I will say the tables were incredibly well packed, particularly the glass and the mirror. And the price was the best I could find anywhere on the web for these tables.

    Read More
    weirdcatlady April 6, 2016
  • Love my new tables
    Verified Purchase

    This table is amazing and looks so high end. I initially ordered one to see what they would look like. Once put together I ordered it's mate. They look excellent in my living room. Great purchase

    Read More
    gotgirlies December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but just a little less sturdy than I'd hoped.

    Read More
    joazz November 25, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect end table. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Lisa T. October 30, 2015
  • Stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely the same table that sells at Horchow! It is well made, great quality, and simply stunning!

    Read More
    Alexis C. October 30, 2015
  • Gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this table and it's just as beautiful as the picture. And it fits perfectly as a nightstand in my bedroom. It was easy to assemble and seems very sturdy. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Amber W. October 6, 2015
  • great end table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Look stunning as side table on either side of king bed. Love the two glass shelves, can never have enough storage

    Read More
    carolg7 July 7, 2015
  • Amazing for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this end table. I purchased it for a specific area but decided I needed to put it in a more prominent location because I love it so much. It looks much more expensive than it is. I wish I could buy another but can't think of anyplace else I can put one!

    Read More
    justmejo June 24, 2015
  • Perfect Table Perfect Price
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and the packaging was great. I assembled the table all by myself the only thing I found a little difficult was figuring out the assembly directions and that the legs had to be unscrewed in order to put the table together otherwise it fit the bill perfectly and is just as described in the write up.

    Read More
    carolenorm March 4, 2014
  • This table is really pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very attractive. It is the perfect size and it looks like a much more expensive table than it's price. It took a bit to put together, but nothing I couldn't do with a good 1/2 hour. The finish is great and the mirrored top looks a bit vintage-Y. I would recommend this table to a friend, if you need an un- assuming, but elegant look.

    Read More
    hillymo February 21, 2014
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering online is always risky but this piece turned out to be a good selection. The gold gilt finish is a little on the "fakey" side but it is a very nice look overall. The assembly is not difficult but be sure to wire brush the gold finish off the threads to make it easier to completely screw together tightly. I am ordering a second one.

    Read More
    kcmodesigner January 19, 2014
  • WOW - GREAT SIDE TABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing little side table! Great style -- just the right height. So easy to assemble. I did it myself. Pretty fool proof. Everything fit perfectly. These are Uttermost, so I was nicely surprised to get these as Uttermost is a super line! Looks very fine. Color is perfect and perhaps not as dark as looks on my moniter which is great. Perfect color as it's not too brassy. I bought a pair.

    Read More
    miamibch December 3, 2013
  • Simply elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a table to lighten the heavy look of large wooden coffee table and balance my room. This was perfect, completely stable and functional as well as beautiful

    Read More
    madmax123 September 8, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The Henzler Mirrored Lamp Table is 26'' H x 25.75'' W x 18'' D, not the size listed. This was the best price I found online for this table, and I was so relieved to be able to order it from O because I know they have easy, inexpensive returns, and I was worried that I wouldnt like the table because it would look cheap, or that the parts would not fit together properly (needs to be assembled), or the glass would break in shipping because it wasn't packed properly. Stuff that happens when Ive ordered things like this in the past from other online stores. I have never ordered an Uttermost brand item before, but I will again, as this is SO quality looking. All the parts were well packed so that none of the metal scraped any other metal, the 2 glass pieces were packed individually in foam and arrived without a chip or crack, and it assembled easily and quickly. I was so impressed that I ordered the second one that day and received it just as fast as the first one (only 4 days). It looks great in my bedroom as a nightstand and works perfectly with the antique gold rimmed mirror that I paid *** for years ago. Awesome!!

    Read More
    artbabe July 19, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    So I was shopping in the big brown bag store and loved some side tables very similar to these but they were $1000 a piece. Wen I saw these I bought one loved it and have just ordered the second. I wish overstock carried the rest of the pieces.

    Read More
    tmeshop July 5, 2013
  • Very vogue - adds light and sparkle to the room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp table that brings light and a little sparkle to the living room. It is similar in style to the design trend for brass and glass without a lot of visual in the room. I bought one and then ordered a second. Both arrived well-packaged and pretty simple to assemble with good directions.

    Read More
    joann88 April 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela O. August 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ceelr July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links