Today: $204.60

MSRP: $267.00

Save $62.40 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Hallmar Distressed Silver Wood Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stunning mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The muted silvery gold two-tone finish on this mirror coordinates beautifully with the transition from antique brass to brushed nickel finishes in this jack and Jill guest bath remodel. This gives a modern updated look to our home. It pairs with the Luna sconces in winter gold. Coudnt be happier!

    Read More
    nanakfromtexas March 12, 2017
  • Did the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this on a small area of the family room by itself and it looks great. The wood is very nice and I love the beveling on the mirror. Great choice.

    Read More
    jugrock December 20, 2016
  • Well made mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the mirror when it arrived. Incredible packing made it flawless. It is simply beautiful. You can hang this anywhere. Very elegant look and well made.

    Read More
    Margot C. December 12, 2016
  • Powder Room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and the hanging brackets were included!

    Read More
    OstkUser434782 August 25, 2016
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid product. The only reason I'm returning it is the color. As others have mentioned, It's smooth, which is ok but it's more of a Gold tone. Pretty, but not what I was looking for to match my décor.

    Read More
    Sharon L. August 20, 2016
  • Uttermost mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. It's both gold and silver at the same time. Works wonderfully with our brushed silver bathroom faucets. Lots of great comments from guests. It is not cheap and is very heavy.

    Read More
    Ron R. December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mirror. Have used it in several different rooms and it coordinates well in various themes.

    Read More
    TheresaB August 5, 2015
  • Silvered contemporary mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect in the bathroom with lights on the sides.

    Read More
    wwdesign March 5, 2013
  • High Quality Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors for my master bath mini makeover. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the mirrors. They feel very substantial and have a nice beveled edge to the mirror. The color is more gold than grey, but I'm still very happy with them.

    Read More
    kaos1987 February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mirror over the bed in our recently updated bedroom. Only wish it came in a larger size.

    Read More
    susangalen September 18, 2012
  • Lovely distressed mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful, heavy, solid wood construction. the distressed finish is evenly and artfully applied. Would look great in all but formal decor.

    Read More
    ehrhead May 8, 2012
  • Beautiful, but equal parts gold and silver/gray
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror looks even better in person. The wood itself is not distressed, but rather a smooth finish. Unlike the picture and description, however, every other piece of wood is gold, rather than silver/gray.

    Read More
    alphabetbuyer April 30, 2012
Sponsored Links