Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $204.60

MSRP: $267.00

Save $62.40 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Ellsworth 29-inch Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large vintage wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This clock is a great addition to any room. It is classic vintage and doubles as a very old antique clock. You can never go wrong with an artsy clock reproduction,

    Read More
    pmrn777 July 12, 2017
  • NO GLASS?
    Verified Purchase

    ARRIVED LIKE A HOT MESS WITH THE HANDS STICKING OUT FROM THE FRAME A GOOD 5 INCHES.

    Read More
    lania911 May 25, 2017
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Grand in size and just what we had hoped for.

    Read More
    Sherry K. April 19, 2017
  • Beatiful clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is beautiful and look amazing. The only reason I'm giving it 3 stars is because the hands are flimsy.

    Read More
    OstkUser899647 March 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock. I read all the reviews before purchasing. The arms are fragile and the turquoise color is not as bright as in the picture. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser869561 January 10, 2017
  • Uttermost clock-
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the look of this clock. So far it has kept great time. Our only concern was the quality for price- the hands seemed very delicate, easily bendable.

    Read More
    Joanna W. December 13, 2016
  • Carol -- Frazier Park CA
    Verified Purchase

    The arms are rather flimsy. They really should be made sturdier. But it is a pretty cool clock. My new home is being renovated so I have not mounted it on the wall yet but I know it is going to look great in my open floor plan by the timber wood ceiling.

    Read More
    Carol P. September 11, 2016
  • Sales/Event Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the clock, but it will not keep time and the hands are very flimsy!

    Read More
    Mike B. August 7, 2016
  • It Makes a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    It's BIG... Totally Love it. And it keeps time.

    Read More
    WillandJill August 3, 2016
  • Rustic charm!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks amazing in my bathroom! Very rustic and charming!

    Read More
    Tracy D. August 1, 2016
  • Clock Hands
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the clock for several weeks now and the hands have stopped working. I'm asking for a full refund.

    Read More
    Persis F. May 27, 2016
  • Very sturdy craftsmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rustic addition at Tahoe. All metal - not pressed cardboard/wood like many of the competitors. Looks great. Haven't had it long enough to see how accurate the time is yet but that is adjustable. Having similar battery operated clocks in the past, they usually need battery replacement quite often so I hung it in a place where I can get to it easily to adjust time and change battery. Nice muted color - for my decor I was glad the middle red was quite muted and a more subtle rust color.

    Read More
    patricialynndesigns March 20, 2016
  • I don't care about the hands...
    Verified Purchase

    Some people who have purchased this clock comment on the flimsiness of the hands. But that is not what this clock is about. This is a large "statement" clock. It says something. It has great character and looks quite old. Since 80 percent of my home is furnished with antiques, everyone thinks this clock is 19th century. In 2016 we have enough options surrounding us to tell us what time it is!! This is a gorgeous item to hang in any room that requires some real character!

    Read More
    Jeffrey K. March 14, 2016
  • Good looking but cheap arms
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look but the motor and arms are cheap and are not substantial. Stopped working after a week.

    Read More
    soldebra March 8, 2016
  • Malinda
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but the minute hand is slightly loose. Keeps time very well. Had to adjust the space between the hour and minute hands to allow them to move properly

    Read More
    Malinda A. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful clock/Great service
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are wonderful and the size is super. One of the hands was catching on the metal, so before we could tweak it, a new one was sent as a replacement. Great clock, even better service.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. February 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect wall piece for my new dining room. Right size, right colors...and it is keeping the time correctly so far (been about 2-3 months)!

    Read More
    Michelle V. February 2, 2016
  • Looks great, does not keep time.
    Verified Purchase

    Title of this review says it all. If you wan t a clock that is actually functional, and keeps accurate time -- this isn't it.

    Read More
    cweaganmn January 16, 2016
  • Deb k
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a year ago and love it. I added some turquoise paint to center. Works great...love it above my fireplace.

    Read More
    DEBRA K. December 25, 2015
  • Stunning Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This wall clock is more beautiful than in the photo.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. December 3, 2015
Sponsored Links