Today: $217.80

MSRP: $297.00

Save $79.20 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Elliot Distressed Aluminum Rustic Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A Little Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Has a contemporary look without being loud or too shiny - well made but not too heavy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    altamont April 14, 2017
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the mirror for a while now. It was purchased while doing a remodel of the bathroom. I love it still. It was just as expected from the description.

    Read More
    Teri M. April 9, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks amazing in our powder room. We receive complements from people all the time. The mirror is quite light and easy to hang. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Tweezer November 16, 2016
  • Rustic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror for the price. The problem is that I am familiare with the actual look of antique mirror and and I can tell is not an antique but, for the price and where we are using the mirror is a good value and we like it.

    Read More
    nsiegler October 29, 2016
  • JoJome
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered a pair for bathroom renovation and they are magnificent!

    Read More
    Joan S. April 15, 2016
  • Even better than I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for our master bath that we remodeled. I had light sockets to work around, so the notched out corners were PERFECT. Very worth paying a little more than my budget because they are truly a beautiful and well made mirror.

    Read More
    Judi B. April 12, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two mirrors for our master bathroom for our new home that's currently under construction. Haven't had a chance to hang them, but I know they will look great! Just the right look we're going for, and unique with the scalloped edges.

    Read More
    texags95 March 3, 2016
  • Not quite perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to replace a boring "wood" framed mirror in the bathroom. Complements the Satin Nickel hardware very well. In person it looks exactly like the picture but I couldn't tell you what it's actually made of. There are a few flaws in the finishing which is why it's only 4 stars. Not enough to warrant returning as I'm the only one who notices them. Otherwise, I'm happy and it sure makes the bath look updated!

    Read More
    Lori G. March 1, 2016
  • Distressed Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mirror! It came with the hardware to hang it and it was perfect for the space I had designated for it.

    Read More
    Kelly B. February 22, 2016
  • Resin frame
    Verified Purchase

    Reads aluminum... They should have said aluminum "finish" Unable to use 😕

    Read More
    Scott B. January 7, 2016
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    when redoing our master bathroom, I had picked out mirror that were too wide for the space. we found this mirror on Overstock and bought two. they work perfectly in the space and bring out the colors in our tile and wall. they were a little more silver than bronze, but still worked perfectly over our new double sinks. great find!

    Read More
    DeAnn H. January 5, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I got this mirror to go over a black and mahogany wood chest that looks Italian. It is perfect. Love the look and the qualiity.

    Read More
    Sheryl B. December 29, 2015
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror! Great quality. Hated the hardware it came with to hang, ended up using my own.

    Read More
    Cassandra B. December 26, 2015
  • Nice...especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The frame isn't exactly what I expected, but the beveled mirror is pretty and overall, they are great. I ordered a pair for use over a double vanity, and I really like them a lot.

    Read More
    JanieM November 22, 2015
  • Rustic chic
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful blend of black, gold, silver, and brown. Colors adapt to room!

    Read More
    Kelly S. November 11, 2015
  • My son home
    Verified Purchase

    He really love this mirror it really set hie living room off .

    Read More
    Jackie C. September 1, 2015
  • Gorgeous rustic mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rustic-looking mirror that is really a wooden skeleton, wrapped in metal. The seams look welded on and the mirror itself is high quality and beveled. The metal looks galvanized.

    Read More
    nevadan8v August 30, 2015
  • Pretty mirror, expected better quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror looks just like the photo. It looks great in my bathroom. Just like other reviewers said, it does a great job of making mixed metals look more cohesive. (For some crazy reason my bathroom has satin nickel on the door, stainless steel for the fixtures, and aged bronze from the lights!) The dark outside from of the mirror brings in the aged bronze, the aged aluminum goes with the satin nickel, and the un-aged portion goes great with the stainless. My only ding in the rating is that it the frame is plastic and I cannot predict the durability of the finish. For this price range I expected something more durable. There are a few imperfect spots on the frame, but due to the aged, distressed look, it is not a big enough deal to exchange.

    Read More
    Susan P. August 10, 2015
  • sugars
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Goes perfectly in our powder bath of our log farmhouse.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 29, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror; has a lovely finish -- just enough coppery color in the aluminum frame to coordinate perfectly with copper accents in my bathroom tile. Interesting frame shape really adds designer-quality style. It looks great in my updated powder room.

    Read More
    Thelma C. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links