Today $248.60

MSRP: $339.00

Save $90.40 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Dorigrass Distressed Mocha Rustic Metal Framed Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mirror looks great in my living room above the couch. It's a heavy mirror, but with the wall hangers that come with it, it was easy to hang and didn't make big holes in my wall.

    Read More
    Lori H. October 31, 2017
  • Extremely pleased with quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had hoped it would be. Great!

    Read More
    sherry i. October 2, 2017
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very heavy but looks very nice.

    Read More
    jla5920 February 21, 2017
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece, good quality

    Read More
    Dianna M. November 12, 2016
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    love this mirror, looks great very solid

    Read More
    arsha1 September 18, 2016
  • Distressed mirroe
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Very pleased.

    Read More
    CAROLYN W. August 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Mirrow
    Verified Purchase

    I have ironwork in a room and thought this mirror might be a nice addition. It is absolutely beautiful and very well made. Dark brown tones. Nice hangers on the back for vertical or horizontal hanging. Packaging was awesome.

    Read More
    barney0323bear May 27, 2016
  • valerie b
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror, Looks great in the Foyer

    Read More
    Valerie M. January 21, 2016
  • Love This Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this mirror in the powder room of a high end model home and had to have it. It looks perfect in my powder room. Product quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Susan J. January 19, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my entry. Looks great! Delivery was prompt as usual.

    Read More
    robynofumia December 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is heavy, so it requires of a proper installation. It looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    clara a. October 13, 2015
  • As pictured, great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is exactly what I expected, it is metal and the color is as pictured - an oil rubbed bronze, with a slightly hammered metal finish. It is heavy & solid, not hollow metal twined "bars", so be mindful that you will need to hang in studs on your wall to ensure it stays put. The mirror itself has nice beveling and is a good quality mirror, not a cheap "funhouse" mirror, as I sometimes receive in disappointment when ordering online. Definitely recommend this piece, it coordinates great with a rustic looking decor of wood and other oil rubbed bronze fixtures.

    Read More
    lisa833 June 13, 2015
  • Rustic Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mirror for our cabin. The price and quality seem very good. We have not put it up yet, but checked it out and love it. The mirror was packaged very well. No complaints, as it's what we needed, and the picture and description was accurate.

    Read More
    tsb1 December 10, 2014
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror, I was confused about measurements, thought the measurement was for frame, but it was size of mirror only, so did not fit where I had planned, but loved it so much kept and hung in guest bedroom.

    Read More
    rgculbertson12 July 12, 2014
  • Beautiful, high-quality mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror. Arrived quickly and packaged securely!

    Read More
    kmilleroh June 14, 2014
  • Quality Rustic Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mirror for our mountain home. We wanted something that was chic yet still went with our "rustic chic" décor. This mirror fit the bill perfectly. It is beveled. Many of the rustic themed mirrors we considered were not beveled. Because it is in our main living area the mirror had to be quality. No distortions, beveled, etc. It weighs a lot and it definitely needs 2 people to hang it. Looks great and we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    lawhite April 9, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality mirror, a little discoloration in the finish, but that my be what was planned! Very heavy. Cannot wait to hang in my lake home.

    Read More
    llminn April 1, 2014
  • Beautiful, impressive and unique.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mirror. It is such a beautiful focal point in the bathroom and unlike the usual mirrors used in bathrooms. I have a dark cabinet with dark bronze faucet and cabinet know (also from Overstok) and the look is dynamic.

    Read More
    redoremodel March 22, 2014
  • Dorigrass Distressed Mocha Rustic Metal Framed Mir
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock offered the best price. This product came quickly and was packaged well. This mirror is a great purchase!

    Read More
    westbibs January 26, 2014
  • Perfect for our project!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mirror for our bathroom. We decided that the mirror would look great with a light installed behind it. And it worked out perfect and gives us the effect we were looking for. We had to make a minor adjustment because we put the screws to hold the mirror in level and the holes were a little off.

    Read More
    iluvmb January 24, 2014