Today: $297.00

MSRP: $387.00

Save $90.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Dice Red Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Although if you stare at it too much, you will see that the "distress" is way too consistent. But it is great!

    Read More
    OstkUser433004 March 15, 2017
  • red dice
    Verified Purchase

    love it and it receives lots of positive comments

    Read More
    Christine P. January 3, 2017
  • themodernbarn
    Verified Purchase

    Love it-- what a great conversation piece and it works great for drinks because of the recessed "spots"

    Read More
    Kim S. February 2, 2016
  • Fun pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    First "chair" grabbed at family parties! Nice quality....surprised with sturdiness..love it

    Read More
    Kimberly D. October 28, 2015
  • red dice table
    Verified Purchase

    low quality design on this item

    Read More
    julie t. August 20, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect side table for our game room.

    Read More
    cdpiper May 1, 2015
  • Great for the game room
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled when my two dice arrived. Way better than I imagined from the picture. I use them as end tables in my game room, everyone comments on them!

    Read More
    Hillary G. April 10, 2015
  • Eye catching piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase three of these for a coffee table. Everyone that comes into my house make a comment on how interesting that they are. Very eye catching.

    Read More
    czylady October 15, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and quirky. White paint chips offa bit but you font notice due to style. We have fun changing it around to show different numbers.

    Read More
    womanofoz November 9, 2013
  • Great price - saw it for more at another retailer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous accent to any room. It's very sturdy yet light weight to move around. It is a conversation piece for sure and I would recommend this to a friend. Don't hesitate to buy it!

    Read More
    15luna October 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Viko S. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links