| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Delevan 32-inch Antiqued Silver Leaf Metal Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bigger than you think!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my kitchen area and it's a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be. It's a really nice piece but I wouldn't say it's exactly antique "silver", it's more of a bronze color, like the pic.

    Read More
    tiffaniwest35 September 23, 2017
  • Perfect Above Mantle
    Verified Purchase

    Finished my basement, and wanted a click away hat could be seen from all parts of large open area. The first click would!'t keep time, but the replacement has worked well since 2013. Just change one AA battery in Spring and Fall. Lightweight and easy to hang.

    Read More
    sawyersmom April 22, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Clock came broken and does not tell time

    Read More
    Peter R. December 21, 2015
  • Pretty but not user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the clock, but it is hard to set, the hands have to be adjusted a lot, and hard to see the hands in a dimly lit room.

    Read More
    OstkUser56374 November 2, 2015
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    Good size and price for such a large wall clock. The color is not at all silver though. More of an antiqued black

    Read More
    adanko April 29, 2015
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    I am sure each one is different but our clock was not as silver as expected. Definitely much more tarnished with bronze highlights than the picture shows. However, it does make a statement in our great room. The clock arms are surprisingly delicate and have to be bent appropriately for the clock to work correctly.

    Read More
    vinospags February 22, 2014
  • Just what I was wanting!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this clock! I saw this clock at a local decorating store and then found it on here and knew I just had to have it. Looks beautiful and price was excellent compared to the local decorative store. Another great experience with overstock!

    Read More
    boerfarm February 7, 2014
  • Attractive and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The jury is still out on this one. An important part was missing. The Customer Service group deserve rave reviews! They kept in daily contact until the replacement part was sent out by the manufacturer. Just waiting for a person taller than myself to install the clock hands.

    Read More
    baxter0410 November 12, 2013
  • Beautiful clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is just as described -- and makes quite a statement on the wall. Numbers are easily recognizable from across a large room. Beautiful.

    Read More
    aburr6 May 30, 2013
Sponsored Links