Today: $272.80

At other retailer: $372.00

Save $99.20 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Casalina Oil Rubbed Bronze Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful - came quickly, looks great!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 14, 2016
  • Jul_NH
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the guest bathroom. More attractive than photo

    Read More
    Julplus4 July 30, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Was really pleased with the mirror. It came securely packaged with absolutely no damage. Very good quality and it looks great over my console table. Easy to hang also. Would surely recommend Overstock.com to all my friends.

    Read More
    gordon14 August 7, 2014
  • Perfect pair of mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of mirrors was the perfect choice for our master bath. Excellent finish, detailing, and the mirror quality are very good. Make a template for mounting and you will have no issues with installment. Very pleased with this purchase and have had numerous positive comments on them. Lovely mirrors and as always, shipping from Overstock is super fast.

    Read More
    dolin June 11, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just received for a new built so won't be hanging for a few weeks, but looks beautiful....we are happy. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    khorn May 4, 2014
  • Hangers are not centered

    I ordered two of these mirrors. They are beautiful and stylish. The finish is as advertised and exactly what I wanted. They are very heavy and require that you hang them using the keyholes supplied by the manufacturer. If you hang the mirror horizontally, I don't believe there will be any issue. However, if hung vertically, one of the keyholes is welded onto the frame on the back, and the other is screwed onto the frame. They are not properly spaced. The mirror will hang at an angle. I believe this will be an issue on all mirrors since the two that I purchased were identical. This is not a simple issue for a customer to address. We will be ok since my husband is a perfectionist and very handy with tools. I did not pursue returning them since I needed to complete my bathroom renovation, and I knew we could correct the problem. I have no doubt that Overstock would have reacted in a positive manner. The manufacturer, however, didn't even bother to return my email when I alerted them on this issue. Hopefully, they have corrected this problem so that other customers won't be faced with it.

    Read More
    mefresq April 1, 2014
  • Great Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these mirrors. Purchased two for above our master batch vanity during a remodel. Actual metal frame, not plastic. Dark oil rubbed bronze finish matches other ORB fixtures we've installed perfectly. High quality mirror glass as we'd expect from this manufacturer. Hadn't seen these before in stores so took a chance and it turned out to be exactly what we were looking for. Very classy looking but not overpowering.

    Read More
    ty8002 February 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan K. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links