Today: $184.80

At other retailer: $263.80

Save $79.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost 'Bergamo' Vanity Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Masceline
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I put this mirror in my sons bathroom. I was looking for something a little masculine and i feel this mirror fit the look. Very happy with it. Its nice and tall too, good height and width.

    Read More
    Julie L. April 25, 2017
  • Wow, gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very happy with my purchase. My new bathroom is stunning!

    Read More
    dsmc39 April 17, 2017
  • Very handsome mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our powder room! Its corner details match our oil rubbed bronze plumbing fixtures very well. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    cheshiredog March 23, 2017
  • kap
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror is so much better in person, it is gorgeous, heavy and made solid. I love it and have gotten many compliments on this mirror. Don't hesitate to buy, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Kathie P. December 28, 2016
  • Heavy but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality but heavy.

    Read More
    julie h. April 22, 2016
  • Heavy decorative mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exact as described. Much heavier than I thought. Perfect for my powder room mirror that is above the sink.

    Read More
    new2quilting April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. It is heavy so I had it professionally hung

    Read More
    Jacquelyn1 B. March 29, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is not as pictured. The copper accent color is absent - it is black / dark instead.

    Read More
    Julie K. March 21, 2016
  • Solid heavy mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy but easy to install. Hung in my guest bath and it's GORGEOUS!! Wish I could share a photo!! It is a lovely mirror!! One of a kind!!

    Read More
    djminter March 11, 2016
  • High Quality Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy but beautiful.

    Read More
    kenjoy23 December 23, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love,love.love this mirror. I have received many compliments from everyone who sees it. It is a perfect match for my marble topped vanity.

    Read More
    kktickle December 15, 2015
  • High-end framed mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was perfect for our new guest bath. It's made well and it's quire heavy. The frame detail is very well finished. The hanging directions are very specific and hardware is provided. Great price too from a well-known company.

    Read More
    B.Wynd November 6, 2015
  • Very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is extremely heavy and the mounting brackets are screwed into soft wood. You cannot hand it on wire unless you angle the brackets to a 45 degree and add support. Great looking mirror but not so greatly made.

    Read More
    Mercer W. July 12, 2015
  • Mirror is very elegant and sophisticated!
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror makes my bathroom look sooooo great. Arrived in just a few days after ordering. NO damage or defects. Great purchase and a great price!

    Read More
    designnitch July 3, 2015
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing mirror great quality love it so classy

    Read More
    leiny11 June 3, 2015
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    very elegant. not at all "gothic" as some reviews said. perfect fit over a 36" vanity.

    Read More
    ellen n. May 1, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend any Uttermost mirror. They are just beautiful and great quality for the price. I am using these as vanity mirrors in our master bath and they are gorgeous!

    Read More
    shopperjill April 29, 2015
  • nice mirro
    Verified Purchase

    Had a bathroom remodeled and everyone comments on the mirror. Used it horizontally and it fits perfectly over a 4 ft vanity

    Read More
    Caryn P. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect Look
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror goes in perfectly with my bathroom's beige walls and bronze trim for towel rack, faucet, etc. I have not mounted it yet since the electrician cut some holes in the wall but we did check the mirror out and it is in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Jesse April 13, 2015
  • Uttermost 'Bergamo' Vanity Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror; exactly as described. The measurements were spot on! I purchased this to go in my powder room. It makes a statement, while not being overly dominant in the room. Excellent value for the price!

    Read More
    Martha Jo J. April 10, 2015
Sponsored Links