Today $154.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Uttermost Andean Buffet Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item was broken
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp arrived missing parts.

    Read More
    krisic7 August 31, 2017
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful high quality lamp...just what I wanted. Only thing....the base is not like the photo, it is very dark - no variations in shades...still okay.

    Read More
    OstkUser951571 July 22, 2017
  • This lamp is great
    Verified Purchase

    looks great against stone wall decor

    Read More
    Victoria W. October 10, 2016
  • Marcia
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, however, it was much darker than the picture. The color was great for me.

    Read More
    Marcia P. September 9, 2016
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps! Love the stone look! The lamp shades are gorgeous and rich. Perfect size for a buffet table!

    Read More
    Latoria T. April 3, 2016
  • Disappointingpurchase
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made for the price. Feels like plastic. Color is much darker than pictured and more importantly almost no variation like the lamp pictured. Shade is dark, and the stitching on two of the corners is stretched so the light shows through every stitch. I really like the size and uniqueness of the lamp I just wish it looked more like the picture.

    Read More
    Deborah M. November 25, 2015
  • Pretty lamp, but arrived damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that the base of this lamp had not been damaged because I would have kept it. The look is really unique and I'm sure overstock would have replaced it had I asked them. Customer service was very responsive and credited me immediately.

    Read More
    Horsegalellen November 11, 2015
  • pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very nice. The shade feels like suede. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because I thought there would be a bigger variation in color of the stones. Otherwise very nice

    Read More
    jojo0603 August 26, 2015
  • The stone lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I never did a review of this item! It's been nearly two years since I bought this! It's definitely a great accent lamp. In the two years I've had it, no problems. Ya turn the switch and it lights! Looks great! Wonderful buy! If you're on the fence about this, jump off it and get it. Totally worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    davidehar March 2, 2014
  • Great lamp for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking neutral small lamp. The sueded shade is a nice touch, and gives the light a cozy glow. I changed the finial to one with a pop of color to go with my decor. It goes well with a casual decor.

    Read More
    bearcat3 January 15, 2014
  • Cool stone look lamps
    Verified Purchase

    After finsihing a room in our home with a great stone fireplace, I wanted some unique lamps that were neutral in color. These lamps I thought would be cool becuase they looked like the stone we put up. The colors were just about the same as the pictures with a beige microfiber shade. The only problems are they are not very bright with the 40 watt max bulb and one of the lamps was damaged in the box, but overstock replaced it as soon as I called them.

    Read More
    kriscollin December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronald B. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eugenia A. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 6, 2017